Shop & Save with 50% Off Select Plants - All Weekend Long

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
product and service review
Ordered Sweet Charlie Strawberry plants this September. I was a bit late in placing my order, as the ones I wanted were sold out, An email to GrowJoy received a quick reply as to which plants they still had in stock. Order came when promised, packaged well. Plants were healthy and soil was still moist and ready for planting, though I still gave them a quick soaking prior to planting.  
Janet | 9/28/2017 4:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Charlie Strawberry Plant
It is pleasure to be Your Customer - plants came to my in great condition - fresh and healthy. Thanks to You. I will be Your customer in future.  
vitaliy | 10/20/2016 9:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Charlie Strawberry plugs
My Strawberry plugs arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They settled in with no shock and after a week I see new leaves sprouting nicely. This is the second season I have ordered them and am very happy and will order again.  
lisa | 9/7/2016 3:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thank you
Sweet Charlie Strawberry plants arrived quickly and healthy. No issues, will order from again.
craig | 11/10/2015 4:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Red Heaven-Sweet Charlie
These plants came quickly and in good order. I put them in the ground and they have really taken off. I expect them to do very well...thank you again for a fast, accurate and well done job GrowJoy! I will continue to do business with you because of the trust developed over the years.
Chad | 10/20/2015 3:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hydroponic Starters
This is the second year we have purchased the Sweet Charlie strawberries to start up our hydroponics system in South Florida. Last year they exceeded our expectations, yielding 1-2 cartons of strawberries a week. The plants arrived in great condition, this year we even received and extra plant. It has been over a week and all plants are still alive and rooting in our hydroponics system.
nicole | 10/19/2015 3:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Satisfied Customer
We were very pleased with the Sweet Charlie Strawberry plants we ordered. They arrived promptly as stated. They plants were very nice. We planted and have been watering as instructed. We now look forward to our first crop! Thanks for great service and products.
Deborah | 10/15/2015 3:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Charlie Strawberries
I ordered 75 Sweet Charlie Strawberry plants and they came in perfect. I ordered them last year and most are still good for this season. I love GrowJoy!,
lisa | 9/25/2015 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful Sweet Charlie Strawberry plants!
The plants I received are more than healthy and packaged perfectly when they arrived. I'm confident that I will have tons of Deep Red and juicy strawberries next year and even more in the years to come!  
linda | 9/10/2015 4:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Strawberries
The Strawberries arrived in excellent shape, I have been trying with bare root but no success, these plugs are taking right off and I have not lost a one. What I like most about your services is that you carry Strawberry plugs at reasonable prices, I will not go back to bare root after experiencing your Strawberry plugs. Suggest you also include Alpine Strawberry plugs in the future as they are really selling, right now the prices are high on them. Looking forward to seeing what your price would be for them. Thank you for a very positive experience. Will check back again for more varieties of Strawberry plugs in the spring.  
Donna | 9/3/2015 7:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
looking forward to crop
Arrived strong and healthy. So far so good.
Marlene | 8/28/2015 6:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Charlie Strawberry Plants
Arrived in great condition.
Brook | 11/15/2014 6:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Strawberry Plants
The plants came in in great shape. I would definitely recommend GrowJoy.
lisa | 11/5/2014 10:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Charlie Strawberry Plants arrived perfectly!
I planted these as soon as they arrived and were green the next day. It has been a week now and they are all doing well.
Malia | 10/24/2014 9:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic!
I can't believe how quickly Sweet Charlie Strawberry Plants arrived after ordering. All of the plants looked perfect and healthy. Can't wait to see them fruit in the spring!
Paul | 10/24/2014 5:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Charlie Strawberry
This will be the third time buying these plants. They are great producers every year!!!
Joe | 8/8/2014 5:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Charlie Strawberry
I am thrilled with my Strawberry plants. I was verrrry happy to find plants with healthy root systems. The plants are doing well and I can't wait for the berries!
Megan | 10/6/2012 7:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Charlie Strawberry
Received promptly and in good condition.
Donald | 9/21/2012 8:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy & Satisfied Customer
My husband was pleasantly amazed at the large size of the well packaged, very healthy Strawberry plants upon their arrival. Again, GrowJoy has exceeded our expectations and we are happy, satisfied customers!!!
Janet | 9/10/2012 3:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great fall strawberry plants
I was skeptical of how 25 potted Strawberry plants could ship by USPS. Plants arrived tucked in a box and were in excellent condition. They are happily growing in my garden and I hope to have berries in the spring.
Rachel | 9/7/2012 4:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
2nd Year Buying These!!!
We bought these last year and they were great! In Florida we harvest "June" bearing in February. We had a large harvest in February, but to our surprise we had a steady supply into June!!
Joe | 9/7/2012 3:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
arrival of plants
Plants arrived in Excellent shape, shipping was very fast all plants r healthy
William | 9/7/2012 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Charlie Strawberries
I ordered 50 Sweet Charlie Strawberry Plants. They were shipped the last week of Aug. They came in two days and they were green and healthy plants. I was also impressed with the company's honesty. They refunded money for shipping. I had selected 2 day air, but because I live in IL, 2 day ground would work for me. So they refunded the difference. That was awesome!
| 8/31/2012 11:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Charlie Strawberry plants
I ordered Sweet Charlie Strawberry plants from GrowJoy. They arrived in excellent condition and are growing nicely. Looking forward to a June harvest!  
Cheryl | 11/14/2011 10:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax