SALE: Heat-Tolerant Annuals 30% Off HERE

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Great plant
Once the weather started getting hotter here, the cukes started to pop up. Another week and they will be picked.
| 7/10/2023 9:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Slice Cucumber
Four plants arrived well-grown w/good root system strong grower here in zone 8-9 Sedona, AZ six cucumbers harvested by June 23, 2023 tasted great in salad and for dipping KEEP SOIL MOIST, trellis to 10 feet and use fish emulsion half strength every two weeks.
Lawrence | 6/28/2023 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cucumber
Excellent shape upon arrival. Due to weather they weren't planted until a week later, but they appear to be thriving,
Katherine | 5/26/2023 7:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Plants
Every thing I’ve ordered has arrived in great condition and out growing box store plants great company
Robert | 4/29/2023 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So yummy
Just here placing my order for these for the 3rd year in a row. So glad I found these delicious cucumber plants!
Jeanine | 1/26/2022 7:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cues
Nice size plants packed well
| 10/4/2021 3:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Slice Cucumbers
Sweet Slice Cucumbers came in the mail well packaged ,healthy and ready to plant. Shipping was super fast! Will do business again with GrowJoy.  
Michael | 4/25/2020 6:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great experience!
My first order  one plant was partially broken, customer service is exceptional- responded very fast and issued me reward points/ refund.
Radmila | 4/23/2020 11:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Burpless. cucumber plants
Healthy
| 4/23/2020 10:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy plant
Received a well packaged, healthy, strong plant.
Stefanie | 4/15/2020 5:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Slice Burpless Cucumber
I was VERY impressed with the quality of both the plants and the shipping. I will definitely use them again.
| 5/4/2019 5:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crazy good
These cukes are amazing! So much fruit and tastes great.
| 7/26/2018 10:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Plant poor/Customer Service Excellent
I have used GrowJoy before and always had good experiences. The cucumber plant arrived in poor condition and died within 2 days. I contacted the Customer Care and Tina Miller was wonderful in working with me and providing credit on my account. The plants I purchased with the credit arrived in great condition.
colleen | 6/15/2018 10:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Received living plants
Received live plants well protected for shipping, and they are growing well!
Denise | 6/10/2018 7:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Slice Cucumber (Live Plant)
This Sweet Slice Cucumber is a replacement plant. Because the first one I received died about a week after planting it. I called GrowJoy and told them what occurred with the first plant they sent. And they sent out a replacement right away. The replacement plant is growing great. This has been the first year that I have ordered from GrowJoy and so far have been completely satisfied with their products and service.
Robert | 6/2/2018 2:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cucumber plant
My cucumber plant arrived well packaged and in great condition I planted it the day I got it and it has just taken of really taken off , I'm very pleased with GrowJoy
Cindy | 5/31/2018 9:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Cucumbers ever!
Top notch quality! I waited to write a review until after I transplanted the Sweet Slice Cucumber plants and they started to fruit. I'm amazed by their performance! I will be purchasing all of my plants from GrowJoy from now on.  
Nicholas | 7/18/2017 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Slice Cucumber
Plants were healthy and holding up well since being planted. Arrived in great condition! I can't wait for harvest.
marvin | 4/28/2017 7:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Slice Cucumber
Arrived healthy and ready to plant. Harvest can't be far off!
Harry | 4/7/2017 7:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy Cucumber
Came very healthy, never planted before but look like they will do great! Thank you!  
Robert | 5/20/2016 4:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Cucumber plants!
Very happy with my order, love the way my Sweet Slice plants were packaged!
Mary | 5/14/2015 5:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Slice Cucumber Plant
Thriving!
Kathryn | 4/22/2015 11:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Slice Pickins'
Wow, these Cucumber plants were huge! They certainly look wonderful! Maybe by planting these beauties, I'll get cukes that much earlier this year! If all my plants continue to look this great, I can't imagine how much we'll harvest!
Pam | 5/30/2014 1:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Slice Cucumbers
First time customer I am very satisfied with the quality and service (will order again). My wife and Mother are pleased with the Tomato and Cucumber plants. Regards, Dave
| 5/18/2014 11:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cucumber plant order
We received our plants and they were packed very well and healthy. We planted them 2 weeks ago and they are doing very well.
Peter | 5/10/2014 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Cucumber plants!
Plants came in great packaging. Really happy with how healthy it was, planted and am waiting for some sweet slice fruit now!
Kelly | 5/2/2014 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Garden mom on Cucumber plants
The packaging was superb and Sweet Slice plant is very healthy.
Monica | 4/23/2014 5:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Slice Cucumber Plants
Plants arrived in perfect condition and a lot bigger than I thought they would come. They are planted and growing great. I have a five foot trellis fence for them to grow on.
| 4/16/2014 4:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Slice Cucumber Plant
Cucumbers arrived in great shape and ready to plant. They are doing very well in my garden.
| 6/7/2013 4:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Slice Cucumber
Healthy well packaged and a favorite Cucumber plant of ours. Looking forward to some growth soon.
Christine | 5/31/2013 5:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cucumber plants
Healthy and well packaged. Sweet Slice seems to be going well so far!
| 5/31/2013 5:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!!
I bought the Sweet Slice Cucumber Plant for my mom as a Mother's Day gift. I live 8 hours away, so it was very convenient to be able to purchase this online and have it shipped directly to her. According to her, they arrived in great condition. They were a bit dry, but that's going to be a given for any plant that is being mailed. Once she watered the plants, they perked right up. She planted them in the ground a few days later and so far, so good! These plants were much cheaper too than other potted vegetable plants I've seen at places like Home Depot or gardening stores. I would definitely recommend this product!
Marina | 5/23/2013 6:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cucumber plants
I love the Sweet Slice Cucumber plants they sent me!
| 5/20/2013 6:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Trust and Health Cucumber Plant
You can definitely place your trust in the quality of vegetable plants from GrowJoy. Very satisfied with my plants.
Lisa | 5/17/2013 5:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cucumber Plant delivery
After being less than happy about the cost and vitality of another major deliverer, I went searching for another source for "live" plants and I am way more than satisfied by the size and the health of what was ordered and delivered. I will repeat orders here next year!
Kevin | 5/10/2013 3:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Strong Plants
These Sweet Slice Cucumber plants look lovely. Can't wait to see what comes of them!
Tara | 4/29/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great producer
Lots of Large Great tasting Cukes.. Very Easy to Grow on a Wire Cage
Gerald | 3/19/2013 6:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Slice Cucumber plant
Looks good and growing. Excellent service.  
Vicki | 6/7/2012 2:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax