Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Product reviews for Serrano Hot Pepper Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Serrano Peppers
Bought 2 Serrano plants to try my hand at growing them indoors under a plant light. Only had them about a week but it looks go so far. I've bought a few houseplants from Amazon with mixed results when it comes to packaging. GrowJoy did the best packaging job I have seen for plants. Plants and pots very secure. I left the plants in their original pots for a couple days to give them a chance to adjust then transplanted them both in a 14x12 inch pot.
Paul | 9/21/2023 10:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Happy
I am very pleased with my plant which arrived in a nicely protected container. Thank you Grow Joy for having what I wanted the plant is healthy and growing tall.
Jennifer | 8/6/2023 2:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Getting peppers!
This plant arrived 2 months ago, healthy! I'm getting peppers now, a ton! I will always order plants from this site!
Stephanie | 10/13/2022 12:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy Plant with Firm Spicy Peppers
Arrived healthy as usual from Growjoy, transplanted into 1'x1' area in raised garden bed. Unfortunately made the mistake of planting this next to the tomatoes and cucumbers which tried shading the pepper plant every chance they could. Plant grew to a little over 1' tall and produced about 20 ripe peppers so far. The peppers have a great firm texture and crunch to go along with the spiciness. This is a must grow variety, but take note to give it room to not get shaded out by bigger plants like tomatoes. Even still, happy I planted them and plan on replanting again next season.
Lourance | 9/5/2022 9:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Strong producer
Great quality. Already producing fruit. Plant seems very healthy.
Pamela | 7/6/2021 9:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Look great
Excited, put in ground last Saturday May 2
Deborah | 5/8/2020 4:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Serrano Hot Pepper Plant
very good
Linda | 5/30/2019 12:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Exactly what I wanted
I received both the Serrano Hot Pepper plant and the Anaheim Pepper plant in great condition. They have been replanted and are thriving.
Thomas | 5/24/2019 5:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pepper plants 3
The best! Strong, vibrant plants.
Jamison | 5/18/2019 7:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
pepper plants
I really love this company, its the only place I go now good people
Linda | 6/29/2018 8:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Green Serrano Hot Peppers
Came across GrowJoy while I was searching for Green Serrano Hot Pepper starter plants, and was delighted they were available, so I bought 9 plants. They arrived last week all neatly and carefully packed. We planted them, and now, they are already flowering and fruiting! Thanks, Growjoy, for these beautiful and healthy plants!! <3
MEE SENG | 6/21/2018 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Received and looks great!
The plant arrived in great condition and was surprised to see that it wasn’t damaged during the travel. Was shipped perfectly in the box and the plant looks healthy. Was very pleased and I will definitely order again. Thanks! : )
| 5/4/2018 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great place to order from
Always perfect Serrano Hot Pepper Plants delivered here!
| 5/29/2015 11:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Serrano
Serrano Hot Pepper Plant is excellent
John | 4/6/2015 7:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Serrano Hot Pepper Plant
Can't wait to try these out!!! First time! They shipped wonderfully!!!
Robin | 5/19/2014 1:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Serrano Hot Pepper Plant
Great plant
Mildred | 4/9/2014 12:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Condition
I received my four Serrano Peppers in perfect condition. I planted them last week and they are already thriving in the California sun. If all goes well when they start producing, I'll definitely order more items from GrowJoy.
Paul | 4/9/2014 8:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hot Pepper order
Serrano plants arrived in good condition.
Debbie | 3/27/2014 12:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Serrano Pepper
Very good plant. Great packaging and shipping
Cody | 6/26/2013 9:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
wow plants mailed in a box!
I have to admit I was a little sceptical when I made the decision to order plants online. I searched all over locally trying to find Serrano Pepper plants but couldn't find any. I went online to see if I could at least find some seeds and I couldn't believe my eyes. Plants that could be mailed and at a great price. A couple days after I ordered the plants they arrive safe and sound. The packaging really is incredible and the plants were all straight and healthy looking. They are all planted now and growing so nice. I'll be sure to order more next year for sure.
steven | 6/20/2013 7:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax