SALE: 30% Off All Annual Flowers HERE

Product reviews for Hungarian Heart Tomato Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Qualtiy Tomato plants
The Tomato plants arrived in time for spring planting. Healthy and ready to plant. Very satisfied
William | 6/13/2023 6:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hungarian Heart Tomato
Very Nice tomato plant that arrived on time in great condition. Plant was larger than expected with a well developed roof system. Transplant went well and has grown three inches in a week.
John | 3/26/2023 11:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Plants
Plants looked great and were securely packaged. Planted them the next day and they never wilted and have doubled in size in a week. I will order for GrowJoy again.
Joan | 5/6/2022 4:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Garden Staple
Pleasantly surprised by the size and volume of the tomatoes this plant produces! They are some of the most flavorful tomatoes I've ever grown and I anticipate planting these for many years to come. So happy to have stumbled upon this variety at GrowJoy!
| 8/25/2020 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
♥️♥️♥️
Can't wait to eat these heart shaped tomatoes. They are popping out like crazy and it's only been a few weeks!
Shaina | 7/6/2020 2:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hungarian Heart tomatoes plants
Beautiful plants very healthy, and ready to plant. Very happy with my order
Dee | 5/8/2020 4:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Healthy
These plants came healthy and appear to be in great shape! I can’t wait to get them in the ground and see how they produce. Always excellent products from GrowJoy. They are my favorite!
Amanda | 3/19/2020 6:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
greenhead
good size and healthy
Deborah | 6/1/2018 6:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome plants!!
Your plants are the best!!!
Sharon M | 5/23/2018 2:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax