SALE: 30% Off All Annual Flowers HERE

Product reviews for Sweet Million Tomato Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Great plants!!
This plants arrived in perfect condition and is thriving in my container garden! It has lots of flowers and I can't wait to watch it grow and enjoy the harvest!
JoAnn | 5/8/2024 5:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet million cherry tomatoes
Only kind of cherry tomato I will grow!
| 10/1/2023 8:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tomato plants
I love these plants they arrived moist and so healthy. I only order from Grow Joy.
Shelly | 8/26/2023 3:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Millions, indeed!!!
Arrived healthy and well packaged. Growing well in my large pot and producing many, many green tomatoes, in spite of limited sun (6 hours) Definitely needs staking.
Kathryn | 7/4/2023 8:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Million Tomato
This plant leaves me speechless every time I see it! Growing and producing so fast. I planted in a container (16x16 square and deep) It is awesome. All GrowJoy plants are shipped and arrive in the very best condition!
Linda | 6/28/2023 8:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Millions Is An Understatement
Second year with this variety. Plant is healthy and growing by the minute! At least a hundred blooms already!
Tracy | 6/19/2023 4:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy Plants
As always, my plants arrived on time and in very healthy condition.
Sabrina S | 6/16/2023 6:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice tomato plants
My plants came packaged nicely and very healthy and flowering.
Betsy | 6/14/2023 3:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hoping for a million
Nice big plant
| 5/30/2023 11:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Million Tomato
I bought this plant last year, and i picked 60-80 tomatoes every other day. Fantastic product! I bought 2 this year!
ANNE | 5/18/2023 11:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Looks good
Hopefully these will do just as well as the others, will keep buying!
Tracey | 10/16/2022 3:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really enjoy my experiences
I bought these for my wife and am thrilled with the service and the plants. Looking forward to a great harvest.
Cornelius | 9/26/2022 4:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love love love
I absolutely love this! I already have some tomatoes coming in this summer !!! Highly recommend it, you won’t regret I promise!
Camila | 8/20/2022 11:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best tomatoes ever!!
I love these tomatoes!! They always arrive in great condition, are well established, and grow so quickly once planted. I ordered 3 plants this year (after buying 2 in 2020) and know I'll have lots of delicious cherry tomatoes this summer if they perform even half as well as the ones in 2020 did. I plant them in containers and they grew so well the cages couldn't support them (I made sure to get extra heavy duty ones for this summer!!)
Jessica | 6/5/2022 2:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super Sweet Cherry tomatoes
I order these last year from Grow Joy, Tomatoes all came well packaged and grew very nicely. This year I ordered them again some plants were damaged one came dead. I sent a complaint Tina got back to me right away and gave me a credit for my damaged plants. She was very good and patient.
Stephen | 5/23/2022 1:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Ever
Won't ever buy plants from anyone else ever again! Plants arrived in really good packaging! Plants are big and healthy! Will buy from again!!
Bonita Gail | 5/15/2022 9:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Million Tomato
Plant arrived a bit droopy, with several blossoms. Added water, 10 minutes later looking healthy and standing tall [about 7 ]. Note: I live in Hawai'i.
| 4/1/2022 12:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Million Tomato Plant
Wow! These were the sweetest tomatoes I have ever tasted! The harvest was exceptional! I can't wait to purchase more next year. Thank you Grow Joy!
Suzanne | 9/22/2021 7:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
recent order
both tomato plants have lived
Tommy | 9/19/2021 8:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Will definitely buy again next year
I knew it was a little late to plant tomatoes. But I wanted to experiment. I planted the tomato plant in a container about 3 weeks ago. It has more than tripled in size and already has cherry tomatoes.
Kerry | 7/28/2021 8:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super prolific
I was skeptical as the plants came all bend over but these recovered quickly and are so prolific and healthy.
Pamela | 7/6/2021 9:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tomato plant
I received the tomato plant a week ago and planted it the next day. A week later, it has grown quite a bit and even has a bloom. I am very happy with all of GrowJoy's plants.
Vivian | 3/20/2021 3:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thriving beautifully
Great customer service
nancy | 10/22/2020 9:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Growing good
Loved buying the plants online. They came packaged well and are growing well
| 10/20/2020 5:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Strong starter plant
My first order of this plant was damaged during shipping, but it was clear that was no fault of Grow Joy. I’ve ordered many plants online and have never seen them packaged this well! My replacement plant was shipped out ASAP and arrived in perfect condition- much larger than I expected ad well!
Amanda | 3/23/2020 6:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great plants
Great seedlings arrived quickly in wonderful condition. Will buy again!
Kent | 8/29/2019 5:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Million Tomato
Arrived in fair condition. Doing well in garden.
| 7/29/2019 10:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
sweet million tomatoes
Good and tasty. A very hearty tomatoe. Would buy again.
kevin | 7/22/2019 3:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super pleased!
Producing as advertised
James | 6/18/2019 12:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always Amazing Plants!
Arrived Healthy and Happy like all the plants we receive from Growjoy! Thank you so much! :)
Vicki | 6/14/2019 4:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not Sure Yet
Growing a little weird, but thriving
| 6/9/2019 5:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Million Tomato Plant
I purchased the Sweet Million Tomato Plant from Growjoy. As always, the plant I received was in excellent condition, and I am sure it will thrive and produce very well. The packaging they use to ship plants in is absolutely remarkable, and it really protects the plant from becoming damaged during shipment. I am never reluctant to order from Growjoy, as I can always expect to receive sturdy, healthy, quality plants.
Susan | 5/20/2019 5:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet million cherry tomato
Growing well
| 6/8/2018 12:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love
Love cherry tomatoes, can't wait for the first crop. Would highly recommend.
SueAnn | 6/8/2018 3:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Antisipation
I love fresh peppers and looking forward to my first one. Would highly recommend.
SueAnn | 6/8/2018 3:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Quality
The quality and health of these plants were excellent upon arrival and are now thriving in my garden. I'm looking forward to how they will highlight many cool crisp salads on those sultry days of summer.
John | 5/11/2018 3:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Million Cherry Tomato
Plant looked great when I received it and it's doing great in the ground!
Kathy | 5/9/2018 5:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Small Tomato plants
Ordered the Sweet Million Cherry Tomato plant and the Golden Nugget Tomato plant last December, 2017. They arrived in good condition and I kept them under a grow light until the weather was right for planting outside in my container. They are healthy and even have blooms on the Golden Nugget plant. Not realizing it, I ordered these same two plants again and they arrived the first part of April, 2018. The Sweet Million plant arrived in good condition but the Golden Nugget plant was not as healthy. I called them about the plant and they refunded my purchase in reward points. This is a great company to deal with when ordering or if you have a problem. I have dealt with them over a year now and will continue to order my plants from them as needed.
Virginia | 4/12/2018 6:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tomato plants
Ordered two different small tomato plants and planted them in a small pot to be able to have them with me when I travel this summer. They were a little dehydrated when arrived. Little water and good as new. Love GrowJoy!
Virginia | 3/28/2018 7:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Plants
The plants were packed securely and weather proof, I am very happy with them, they arrived with blooms on them and are thriving in my little greenhouse!
Sheila | 10/26/2017 9:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Well packed & HEALTHY
Our little plant arrived well packed and perfectly strong and healthy! GrowJoy has supplied us with a beautiful Sweet Million Cherry Tomato plant. Now it's just up to us to keep it that way.  
Jacob | 10/12/2017 9:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cherry Tomatoes
My Sweet Million Cherry Tomato plant is growing at leaps and bounds! Very happy with your products! Thank you.
Josie | 8/3/2017 8:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Is there such a thing as too many tomatoes?
Last year I planted this variety, Sweet Million Cherry Tomato, received so many tomatoes, we had to give them away!
Robin | 5/26/2017 7:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Million Cherry Tomato
Hopefully I will sell them in the future, the plants are great, arrived in good condition.
Alvin | 4/8/2017 11:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Million Cherry Tomato
I have ordered Tomato plants from GrowJoy for years. They have never let me down. Juicy tomatoes in abundance. Can't wait for harvest time!
Harry | 4/7/2017 7:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Cherry Tomatoes.
I am so happy with my Tomato plant. I just got it about two weeks ago and there are already little green tomatoes sprouting from the plant. GrowJoy is the only web site I order my vegetables from.
Eileen | 6/8/2015 10:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Tomato Plants
Always perfect Sweet Million Cherry Tomato plants delivered.
| 5/29/2015 12:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet
Great Tomato plants. Great service. Great company.
irene | 5/15/2015 4:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tomato Plant
The Sweet Million Tomato plant arrived in good shape.
David | 5/10/2015 5:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Cherry Tomato Plants
I ordered several different plants and all of them arrived within the time frame promised for delivery. They all arrived in excellent condition and a nice size. I purchased the Sweet Million Cherry Tomatoes because we had these for the first time last year and everyone just loved them. I highly recommend GrowJoy.
Max | 5/8/2015 12:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
did great last year
And, I'm looking forward to another year of delicious Sweet Million Cherry Tomatoes.
Illysa | 5/8/2015 11:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Condition & Size
I ordered several plants and all of them arrived within the time frame promised for delivery. They all arrived in excellent condition and a nice size. The tomato plants are already budding. I highly recommend GrowJoy.  
Max | 5/8/2015 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Million Cherry Tomato Plant
The whole summer thru the fall I had sweet tomatoes for my salads, and to snack on. I love this tomato and I will be getting another one next year for sure.
| 9/29/2014 1:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Million Cherry Tomato
Plant arrived in nice packaging
Olga | 6/16/2014 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Million Plant Delivery
Tomato plants arrived very securely packaged, and of excellent quality.
edward | 6/6/2014 10:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Cherry Tomato Plants
Shipped with care.
| 5/11/2014 7:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
soooooooooooo sweet
The Sweet Million Tomato produces lots of sweet little tomatoes all summer.  
lynne | 5/10/2013 7:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Great Great!!!!
Wonderful condition when the Sweet Million Tomato plant arrived it already had a couple of little tomatoes growing on them!
Leslie | 4/25/2013 9:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing product
Very quick response and absolutely healthy Sweet Million Cherry Tomato plants delivery to our doorsteps. I would highly recommend this place for plant purchase.
Darshan | 7/2/2012 9:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Million Tomato Plants
My husband is very pleased with the purchase of the Sweet Million Tomato Plants. They were well packaged, shipped timely, and arrived in great condition. They are now doing quite well - about 3 1/2 ft. tall with dozens of tomatoes! Both GrowJoy and their Sweet Million Tomato Plants are winners!
Janet | 6/19/2012 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax