Full Sun, Full Color - Shrubs that Love Sun are 30% Off

Product reviews for Voodoo Fuchsia Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Buying fuchsia
Best seller ever. Plants healthy with good roots
Irina | 8/21/2023 5:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gorgeous flower
We have a Fuchsia bed that was supposed to have more shade than it does due to a tree limb that was removed. Nonetheless, all the Fuchsia are doing fine and flowering. They are all gorgeous and all from growjoy.
Nora | 7/9/2023 12:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy
I received my start yesterday and was well packaged and so happy and healthy ! I'm going to try growing it indoors under a growlight, as I live in a hot, windy desert.
| 6/17/2023 10:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Who do voodoo
Love this fuchsia! Large healthy plants with big flowers Never disappoints. Hard to find locally
Pat | 6/14/2022 11:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Voodoo Fuchsia Plant
Looking forward to see it bloom. Arrived in good condition and growing nicely.
Barbara | 4/8/2022 1:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another Great Transaction
The Special Packing really protects the young plants, I pre ordered to assure I got my special Fuchsia plants, that are not readily available locally Max98327
Fred | 3/31/2022 6:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Voodoo Fushia
I am soooo excited about this plant I can hardly wait to transplant it in my a hanging pot! I want to make a hummingbird bird sanctuary I have feeders out and lots of plants can’t wait! They arrived ahead of schedule and intact! I love the way they were packaged!
| 3/25/2022 7:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Plant
Not only does this plant look amazing, you can eat the flowers and the berries it produces. The flowers taste like a sweet lettuce and the berries are similar to blueberries. My iguana and I share the flowers.  
| 11/7/2021 7:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Voodoo Fuchsia Plant
I wanted to start my own Fuchsia plants this year I buy them every year from the nursery and I bought me a new greenhouse last Fall and I wanted to make up my own I LOVE IT
| 5/11/2021 3:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Specialty packing cartons
I'm very pleased with my specialty fuchsia starts be unique packing cartons protected the plants exceptionally well
Fred | 5/8/2020 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Voodoo Fuchsia
Plant arrived healthy looking. I'm always impressed with the quality of the plants delivered. Can't wait to see it grow!
Olga | 5/8/2020 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great healthy plants
Love this fuchsia! Arrived healthy and packaging is great  
Pat | 5/4/2020 6:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
still love this plant
this is my second year purchasing the Voodoo Fuchsia and it is great.
Sheila | 5/18/2016 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Voodoo
I got this plant & it was packaged very well, soil was still moist upon 4 days with no water. Very happy, big green leaves with purple veins! Growing rapidly about 3 inches tall, & they topped the main stem ( I didn't like that they did that, but it's better because it becomes a bush/shrub instead of growing up like a tree since it's a hanging plant) Highly recommended, fast customer service, and this plant is beautiful! ( No wonder it's sold out right now!!)
Sixto | 3/30/2016 7:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great looking Voodoo Fuchsia
Really nice plants and well packed,that's why I buy their plants every year.
Charles | 1/7/2016 11:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great mixer
The Voodoo Fuchsia is so great in my container garden and gets lots of compliments.
Sheila | 8/18/2015 4:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
WOW, great plants
Loved the Voodoo Fuchsia plants.
Sheila | 6/11/2015 6:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Voodoo Fushsia Plant
These plant was in great shape upon arrival. It was packaged very well. I love these plants. I will order from here before.
| 5/19/2015 6:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Voodoo Fuchsia
These Fuchsia plants arrived in special packing containers, healthy and are growing fast. Thanks.
Bruce | 5/10/2015 7:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Voodoo Fuchsia
Have always like this variety of Fuchsia plants so I ordered an extra one to make sure that they will be around this summer to enjoy. Plants came extremely well packed and protected. Will definitely buy again for next year
James | 5/8/2015 7:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Received a living plant
Planted the Voodoo Fuchsia Plant and waiting for it to grow.
Sharon | 4/16/2015 11:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fuchsia
The Voodoo Fuchsia Plant is a very good looking plant. It was a little small but seems to be growing quickly.
Lenora | 4/9/2015 3:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy plants
I was delighted to receive my Voodoo Fuchsia Plant orders. They were packed ingeniously in little plant "boxes" that protected their tender foliage. They were nice, healthy plants with a good root ball that I was able to plant in hanging baskets the same day. Looking forward to watching them grow!
Marcia | 4/8/2015 8:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thank you for the Voodoo Fuchsia
I love how this Fuchsia plant stands tall and the constant gorgeous blooms it displays - no deadheading. Could not believe the beautiful plants that I received from GrowJoy.
Marzena | 5/31/2013 4:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Nice
Plants nice and healthy. Packaging was great. Will order from again.
Pat | 6/18/2012 3:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax