Shop & Save with 50% Off Select Plants - All Weekend Long

Product reviews for Admiral Sweet Pepper Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Admiral Sweet Pepper plants
Growjoy has the BEST vegetable plants and Customer Service is second to none. They are so accommodating, if you have an issue with anyone of your plants, there there to help!! I order from them every year. All their plants are a good size and healthy!!! You will not be disappointed!
| 7/6/2023 10:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bell pepper excellence!
The pepper arrived in great shape. It was larger than I expected and has since continued its growth with evidence of some blossom formation. What a treat to have fresh bell peppers so soon.
sharon | 6/18/2023 5:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Business Owner
These are the best vegetables I have been able to buy consistently year after year.
Joan | 7/30/2022 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jump Start Your Garden
We all get too many advertising emails. But the emails I always open are those from Grow Joy. I just love looking at all the different verities including the bell peppers. Each season, months in advance I select the crop to plant and like clockwork, Grow Joy knows the right time to ship. Each shipment is carefully packed and protected. Never have I received damage goods.
Steve | 6/3/2022 6:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Admiral Sweet Pepper
My plant arrived healthy and is getting taller everyday. I pinched off the top to make it grow more bushy, and already have new shoots growing.  
GLORIA | 9/27/2021 2:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Almost ready....
Packaged well and received a nice healthy plant. It is growing well and I have 6 or so nice size peppers starting to turn yellow.
Ty | 7/8/2021 7:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't wait for this to grow
Arrived in good condition. Had a small amount of stem breakage along arival, but seems to be growing nicely.
Rebecca | 6/9/2021 5:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Promising peppers
We have grown peppers from Grow Joy before with success. The plants arrived in excellent shape. After a week on the patio table, they were planted and have doubled in size. Hope to enjoy these peppers in our salads soon.
Susan | 10/16/2020 6:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peppers!
First time ordering from GrowJoy and I am impressed! Peppers were shipped on time and packaged perfectly for transplant to my raised bed! Can’t wait for harvest time!!
Brian | 5/4/2020 4:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Arrived in perfect condition
Beautiful plants. Can't wait to eat the peppers.
Mary | 5/3/2020 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice!
Very healthy, well packaged plant. Planted last week and is growing nicely.
Stefanie | 4/15/2020 5:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome!
Highly recommended! My plants are thriving and arrived in pristine shape!
Machelle | 7/2/2019 6:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
decent producer so far
no issues with this plant.
James | 6/18/2019 12:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always Amazing Plants!
Arrived Healthy and Happy like all the plants we receive from GrowJoy! Thank you so much! :)
Ronald | 6/14/2019 4:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
Plants are doing wonderful. I'm so happy
Mildred | 6/1/2019 5:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great on the grille
Looking forward to planting these in the garden. Plants arrived healthy and were packed well.
| 5/20/2019 12:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Pepper Plants
My plants arrived on the week I was expecting them. They looked good and they were packed very secure. They look good and I’m happy I made the decision to order plants from this company.
| 5/2/2019 3:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful peppers
Our peppers are just coming and they are great. Looks like we will have lots of peppers from the plants. Will definitely buy again!
| 7/26/2018 10:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Pepper Plant
The shipping on the Admiral Sweet Pepper plants was faster than I had expected and the best part was it started flowering immediately! Can't wait to try the pepper. Top notch website.
Justin | 5/24/2013 3:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Admiral Pepper plants, already flowering
I love your website and products. Every plant I ordered has been packaged with such care, they arrive in great condition. Thank You. Can wait to see them grow :)  
| 5/20/2013 6:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy and beautiful
These are lovely and healthy Admiral Pepper plants. Nice strong stalks and leaves.  
Tara | 4/29/2013 7:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Healthy Plants!
We received our plants via UPS one week ago. We planted them the day after they arrived and they look beautiful. Even traveling thru the summer heat in a box, they arrived alive and well. Would not hesitate to purchase more!
Jackie | 8/30/2012 6:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pepper Plant
The Admiral Sweet Pepper plant looks great!  
wolfgang | 7/8/2012 1:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thanks
The package arrived super fast, thought i would have a little more time to get some more soil for my garden. I was worried about the pepper plant sitting in its container too long, but it was fine and now its thriving in our garden. I cannot wait to taste some of our very own delicious peppers.
mindy | 7/7/2012 8:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sturdy Pepper
Straight out of the shipping carton this plant seemed very sturdy and has stood up to some crazy rain/wind. It's growing nicely and I can't wait til the peppers start appearing.  
Alyson | 6/23/2012 11:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax