SALE: Heat-Tolerant Annuals 30% Off HERE

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Chocolate Bell Pepper
Great
Camille | 6/19/2023 4:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful!
Healthy and beautiful...ready for the garden. Will continue to buy my plants from GrowJoy!
Courtney | 6/21/2022 7:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very sweet pepper
Ordered this, last year-what a great pepper! Arrived well-packaged and healthy. So sweet! Grew very well in a large pot, with only about 5 hours of sun a day. And with a depth of flavor that I loved. Maybe my imagination, but seemed to taste a bit like chocolate! Planning to order more than one, this year.
Kathryn | 1/3/2022 5:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Pepper Plant
Arrived in great condition. Well-packaged and healthy plant.
JOHN | 5/2/2021 5:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peppers and Tomatoes
arrived in really good shipping, great shape and almost ready for planting! Well Done!!
| 5/3/2020 1:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Arrived in perfect condition
These are beautiful, vigorous plants. I've been hardening them off and will plant them in the next day or two. I'm sure they will do famously, as all GrowJoy plants do.
Mary | 5/3/2020 1:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice!
Very healthy plant. Packaged well. Planted in container and is doing well.
Stefanie | 4/15/2020 5:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful plants excellent packaging
Our tomato and pepper plants arrived package so amazingly. They were beautiful large plants, some even with Flowers already. We have had them in the ground for about six days and they are thriving. Can’t wait to come back with reviews when the fruit comes in. This is our second crop, tomato and pepper plants arrived package so amazingly. They were beautiful large plants, some even with flowers already. We have had them in the ground for about six days and they are thriving. Can’t wait to come back with reviews when the fruit comes in!!! I found GrowJoy online, when looking for late plants for second planting in the summer. None of the big box places have vegetables this late. Was so excited to find them! Not to mention the variety that is offered. Thank you !!
| 7/18/2019 4:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chocolate Beauty Sweet Pepper Plant
VERY GOOD
| 5/30/2019 1:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great looking plants
Plants arrived healthy and happy. Coming up on Memorial Day weekend which is when we start planting our vegetable garden around here. Looking forward to getting our plants in the ground and picking the bounty that Growjoy plants have delivered to us in the past.
Frank | 5/20/2019 12:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Packed well
The care that goes into packing and shipping is awesome. I ordered several vegetable and flower plants from this company and not one was damaged, not so much as a torn petal.
Judy | 5/4/2019 4:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chocolate beauty
Beautiful plants. I can’t wait to harvest
Brian | 4/18/2019 5:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Survived of the Hornworm
I had two Hornworms go to town on this plant. About took every leaf overnight! I was surprised therefore when all the leaves came back and I got a late season harvest a month or so later. The fruits were small but tasty and I'm a first time grower. I will definitely order these again.  
| 1/11/2019 5:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Plants look great
Our chocolate beauty have not come in yet, but the plants are healthy and lots of baby peppers on them. Looking forward to harvest.
| 7/26/2018 10:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax