50% Off Sale Happening Now - Save with Half-Off Plants

Product reviews for Habanero Hot Pepper Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
All in good condition.
All arrived in good condition.
| 9/16/2023 9:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Spicy and Exceptional
I purchased Habanero Hot Pepper plants, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. First and foremost, the packaging was exceptional. The plants arrived in perfect condition, thanks to the careful packaging, ensuring that they were well-protected during transit. Once I started caring for these plants, I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly they began to thrive. Within a short span of time, they grew vigorously and appeared to be exceptionally healthy. This not only speaks to the quality of the plants but also to the care taken in nurturing them before they were shipped to me. The Habanero Hot Pepper plants have been a fantastic addition to my garden, providing a vibrant and flavorful addition to my culinary adventures. They've produced an abundance of fiery, delicious peppers that have added a punch of heat to my dishes. Overall, I can confidently recommend the Habanero Hot Pepper plants to any gardening enthusiast or food lover. The exceptional packaging, fast growth, and healthy plants make this purchase well worth it. These plants have truly exceeded my expectations, and I look forward to enjoying their spicy harvest for many moons.
christopher | 9/14/2023 11:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Habaneros
Ordered 4 of these due to my seedlings and plants that I bought from a local greenhouse are stunted and not likely to produce. They are beautiful and I swear have doubled in size since they arrived 2 days ago.
Jessica | 7/28/2023 10:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Habanaro Pepper
Plants arrived in great shape. Doing well!
JUDY | 5/29/2023 7:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hotter than Hades!
This habanero was a little slow—planted in mid-April and just had its first pepper at the beginning of August—but man, it’s worth it! It has produced about 20 peppers so far and they have a great flavor. No kidding, they are HOT! Wear gloves to handle and chop.
Maya | 8/4/2022 7:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
100% Satisfied
I'm very happy with my GrowJoy Habanero peppers. The arrived on time, well packaged and the plants were very healthy. I will definitely come back next year!
David | 6/5/2022 4:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
healthy plant
plant was packaged so they look like they were just picked. looked like i just picked it up from a local store.
william | 4/30/2022 3:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Plants
My plants arrived beautiful and healthy. They were packaged excellently. I have no complaints!
| 6/9/2021 5:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pepper plant
I ordered 11 vegetable plants and was very impressed when they arrived. All were so healthy and we'll packaged! So far they are thriving and am extremely happy with this company (this is first time ordering) Thank you GrowJoy!
Helen | 5/8/2020 2:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hot peppers 🌶
Great plants , packing was excellent.
| 3/12/2020 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pepper s
Great quality I will be buying more
curtis | 4/19/2019 5:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Habanero
I really love this company, its the only place I go now good people!
Linda | 6/29/2018 8:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Impressed!
I was initially impressed to see how these plants came shipped. I waited to write a review until after I transplanted the Habanero Hot Pepper plants, and they started to fruit. I'm amazed by the results! I will be purchasing all of my plants from GrowJoy from now on.  
Nicholas | 7/18/2017 9:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Curious
Habanero Hot Pepper. Never planted this one. Arrived in great condition - i hope it is HOT!
Robin | 5/26/2017 7:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pepper Plants
Habanero pepper plants very healthy and a good size
William | 5/20/2016 9:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Habanero Hot Pepper Plants
For the first time I ordered all of my pepper plants instead of buying local.The reason is, because nobody here had the "Ghost" pepper plants and they did, so I bought them all from them. Nice people, all plants came in excellent shape just as if I had gotten them from them that day. I wish I could remember the lady's name that took my order and helped me out because she was so nice. Thanks again.
Ron | 4/15/2016 12:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Habanero Hot Pepper Plant
Last year there was a mix up in my order and I accidently got this pepper plant. I added it to my salsa and very much liked the different flavor it added so will use it from now on.
Laura | 6/17/2015 5:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Habanero Peppers
Always perfect hot pepper plants delivered, thanks!
| 5/29/2015 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great plants
Love the Habanero Pepper plants from your nursery They are shipped quickly and packaged perfectly
| 7/9/2014 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Impressive Shipping
Very impressed with the shipping and handling of my Habanero plants.
Barbara | 4/24/2014 8:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Habanero Hot Pepper Plant
Great plant
Mildred | 4/9/2014 12:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Habanero Pepper Plants
received my hot pepper plants and they look big and healthy. I will order more again.
laquita | 3/29/2014 7:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hot Pepper order
Habanero plants arrived in good condition.
Debbie | 3/27/2014 12:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Habanero Hot Pepper
Plants where in great shape when I got them and started producing right away. Should have my first peppers in a few weeks
brandon | 7/25/2013 6:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Habanero Pepper
My first year of ordering pepper plants from GrowJoy. I am very pleased and will be ordering more next spring
Cody | 6/26/2013 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great quality pepper plants
Will definitely shop again thanks
griffin | 8/8/2012 3:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
awesome Habanero plants
Excellent price and fast shipping!!
griffin | 8/8/2012 3:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Habanero Hot Pepper Plant
These plants shipped fast and looks great!
veronica | 8/2/2012 5:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Pepper Plant
Great product, arrived in great condition thanks ;)
griffin | 7/26/2012 5:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great peppers plants
Great Habanero pepper plants. Good packing. Thank you!
Ignacio M | 7/24/2012 3:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good buy
shipping was quick, well packaged, habanero plants came alive, and are growing great
| 7/7/2012 1:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)