50% Off Sale Happening Now - Save with Half-Off Plants

Product reviews for Bandana® Cherry Lantana Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Beautiful
The plant arrived in perfect shape and started to bloom the next day!!!!! I have always had excellent luck ordering from GrowJoy.
margaret | 8/13/2023 11:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lovely small lantana
I was trying to find a lantana that would not spread aggressively and this is it - a very well behaved little lantana with colorful flower.
Nora | 7/9/2023 12:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy Plants
I've purchased from GrowJoy for the last several years and have never been disappointed. Always receive large, healthy, well packaged plants.
Lori | 6/2/2023 7:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dead on Arrival
Unfortunately, all six plantlets were dried out and moldy upon arrival. They did not make the trip by FEDEX to Hawaii. However, customer service was excellent and a prompt refund was received.
PHYLLIS | 3/28/2023 10:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Small but healthy
It's smaller than I expected but very healthy. There is no way I was going to put this plant outdoors in the heat even though it is an outdoor plant. I repotted it into a 5 pot and it is in full afternoon sun inside the sliding glass door getting stronger. Once it gets a little larger, I will be moving it to the balcony.
Jennifer | 7/15/2022 12:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Plant Condition on Receipt
It was flowering when received, and still is blooming.
John M | 3/25/2022 10:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bandana Cherry Lantana
This easy to grow Lantana plant loves the sun and blooms all summer long. The cherry color is rich and beautiful!
Janice | 7/5/2021 7:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bright and Beautiful
I buy these every year from GrowJoy.com. They are heat tolerant and grow really well in flower pots on our retaining wall. Give such a nice pop of color.
Maria | 6/25/2021 4:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality customer service
Quality customer service
| 4/24/2021 5:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Impressed!
2020 My first time ordering online for my plants, and had the best experience! The packaging was excellent and every plant arrived undamaged. Once planted, all grew pretty swiftly, and we enjoyed the most beautiful planters! A lot of continuous color. Just placed another order for this spring!
Tamara | 1/19/2021 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cherry lantana
Ordered 14 cherry lantanas. Came promptly and in great condition. Planted them that night they came and already have blooms
Mitchell | 9/28/2020 12:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GrowJoy is the best!
This year was the first time I've ordered plants online. Every plant I received from them was packaged so well and the plant arrived in beautiful condition even though the outside of the box looked like it came from a war zone, thanks to the post office. Excellent job, guys!
Melanie | 6/20/2020 5:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lantana
I ordered Bandana Cherry Lantana online because I didn't want to go to the garden center. These plants arrived on time and were really, really nice. They were packed well too. I will be buying from them every year.
| 5/7/2020 7:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gorgeous
Arrived in great condition. Can't wait for the blooms!
Nancy | 5/2/2020 6:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful
Plants are so well packaged and ordering was easy and prompt!
Alice | 4/24/2020 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
kyleejs28
The plants were in great shape, the plastic pods they arrived in were very ingenious allowing all plants to thrive. Thank you so much
gary | 3/20/2020 3:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy plants
I ordered 5 lantana from Grow Joy and they arrived in excellent shape and very healthy. I always check to see if Grow Joy carries the plant I am looking for online.
Linda | 3/19/2020 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lantana
Profuse bloomer.
tom | 5/23/2019 6:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Only place
I love Lantana. It goes back to my childhood growing up in southern Florida. Grow Joy has a wonderful and dependable selection.
Phyllis | 5/23/2019 6:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lantana
Arrived healthy and secure packaging. They are putting on new growth and looking forward to the blooms to come.
| 7/22/2018 5:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
plants
my plants came in great shape thank you
linda | 6/3/2018 3:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
packaging
The plants were lovely and just what I wanted. I guess it didn't occur to me to consider the amount of packaging you have to use to have them arrive safely.
Anne | 3/28/2018 2:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bandana Cherry Lantana
Great plants a bit tiny but great shape put in ground and they perked right up.
Jennifer | 5/16/2017 7:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bandana Cherry Lantana
Wonderful plants arrived in excellent condition, are growing and blooming!
| 5/16/2017 7:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bandana Cherry Lantana
Received small plant appeared healthy though. I planted and watered it afterwards perked right up. Can't wait to watch it grow more .
Jennifer | 5/16/2017 7:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bandana Cherry Lantana
Small but healthy in appearance. I planted & it perked up after a light mist of water from hose.
Jennifer | 5/16/2017 7:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love Lantana
I love Lantana and Bandana Cherry is one of my favorites, I buy them every year.
Sheila | 5/18/2016 2:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lantana Beauty
I received the Bandana Cherry  Lantana in a timely manner. They were healthy and seem to be already growing. Can't wait to see them bloom!
Lela | 5/6/2016 4:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bandana Cherry Lantana
I received my Bandana Cherry Improved Lantana plants right on time and they looked very healthy. They have been in the ground for about five days and so far look like they love their new location. I trust they will fill in the bed as I plan, and if so I will try to send you a picture. Many thanks
| 4/11/2016 5:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Lantana
Cherry Lantana looks wonderful in my garden.
Sheila | 7/25/2015 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bandana Cherry Lantana
Plant arrived promptly and in great shape.
Linda | 5/18/2015 5:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
best of the Lantanas I think
I have had a couple of varieties of Lantana plants and I feel the Bandana Cherry had the best colors. A great contrast in color changes add the flowers age. Grows well with little or no watering either
David | 4/30/2015 3:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome!
My new Bandana Lantana plants arrived in excellent shape. Every one of them had a few tiny buds which continued to blossom as soon as they were put in the ground. Thank you so much!
Pamela A | 4/3/2015 5:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Glad I found your company!
I was so impressed with everything. Communication was great, my Cherry Lantana plants arrived alive and thriving! It has been over 5 days now and they look great. Thank you for providing excellent products and customer service.
| 4/10/2014 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I Love these Lantanas!
Lantanas are my favorite flower. These Lantanas are beautiful. I received them very healthy and ready to bloom. I Will purchase from GrowJoy again. They are awesome.
Annette | 6/12/2013 12:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cherry Lantana
This beautiful Lantana makes a good container plant.
| 11/4/2012 12:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
wow
very gorgeous, does it seed?????

Answer: Carol it does not seed.
| 6/1/2012 7:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)