50% Off Weekend Sale Going On HERE

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Beautiful
Arrived healthy and well packaged. I haven't had them long enough to rate the beauty, but I've had these before. GrowJoy offers way more colors of the Hardy Hibiscus than does my local nursery.
Mark | 4/23/2023 9:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Plants
These plants are beautiful. Not anything like I have received from other dealers. Plants were well packaged.
Penny | 10/7/2021 4:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One of a kind
These flowers are one of a kind and the biggest flowers I have seen. I love to see the different colors every day.
Theresa | 8/17/2021 4:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
beautiful
I ordered (and thus planted) this too late in the season last year for blooms. I fretted over winter if it would survive. It comes up late in the spring, but has grown into a very healthy plant and has been putting on beautiful 6 blooms for a while now. So worth the wait! I love it!  
| 7/20/2020 2:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Plant
Can not wait for it to grow and bloom. Came in great shape.
leo | 5/9/2019 5:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good growing plant
From the moment I planted this flower I have been so happy with it. The flower is dinner plate size with beautiful white and pink swirl flower. The plant took quickly. Thank you
| 9/12/2018 2:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Luna Pink Swirl
Anxiously awaiting the blooming of this beauty. Ordered 4 plants and they all arrived within 2 days of shipping and in great condition. 2 days after planting, I could see growth!
LaDonna | 6/18/2018 7:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent
Luna Pink Swirl came beautifully packaged. Will definitely order again!!!!
Alexis | 6/14/2014 6:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
growing fast
The Luna Pink Hibiscus is growing fast! 2 inches for 2 weeks. just amazing! can't wait to see it bloom!
| 7/24/2012 5:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Luna Hibiscus
Plants arrived quickly. This plant was smaller than expected but is growing rapidly. Already has blooms on it and it is only 12 inches tall.
| 7/2/2012 7:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax