SALE: 30% Off All Annual Flowers HERE

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
ivy geranuim ivy
Very lively plant its beautiful & strong, Fast service, well packed. Will return keep up the good job
| 5/13/2019 6:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ivy geraniums
Theses were just perfect. I am so impressed with both the products AND the packaging from GrowJoy. Just great. Everything I buy from them just thrives.
Karen | 5/6/2019 1:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Global Stars & Stripes Ivy geranium
these flowers are my favorite.. the color is so beautiful..I order all my ivy geraniums from GrowJoy and always happy when they arrive.. I been ordering for a couple years now and will continue to ..they always arrive in very good shape..you can tell GrowJoy cares about their customers..thank you GrowJoy..
| 5/1/2019 9:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ivy Geraniums
The plants are beautiful. Very healthy, shipped amazingly well. I would definitely do business with GrowJoy again.
Kathy | 4/24/2018 5:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ivy Geraniums
These arrived well packed and healthy. I'm looking forward for them to begin hanging from the basket.
Ernest | 4/19/2018 10:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Global Stars and Stripes Ivy Geranium
Plants arrived well packaged and in great shape.They kept me informed through out the whole process. Will definitely order from them again.. awesome company!
Lee | 5/5/2017 5:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Global Stars & Stripes Geranium Plant--Beautiful!
Blooms well, beautiful color, always comes packed perfectly, I am always happy with GrowJoy products!
Terry | 5/27/2013 2:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Global Stars Strips
Geranium plants are doing well.
Dorothy M. | 5/5/2013 2:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax