SALE: Heat-Tolerant Annuals 30% Off HERE

Product reviews for Salsa Lantana Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Arrived In Perfect Condition
These plants look healthy and ready to go!
| 7/16/2022 7:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Salsa lantana
This is starting slower than my Dallas Red, but looking good. I love the color
Patricia | 7/2/2022 11:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lantana
This arrived in excellent condition! The packaging was by far the best I have ever seen from a plant supplier!! You have a new long time customer!  
| 10/10/2020 1:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful
This plant came well packaged and already blooming. One of my favorites
rhonda | 6/5/2020 2:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy
Great condition arrived soul still moisturized with flowers first yellow orange ish then turn deep red.
HSIAOWANG | 7/7/2019 10:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lantana
It's a nice healthy annual plant. It arrived healthy with a flower on it.
Helene | 7/20/2018 7:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lantana
Arrived in good condition, just waiting for blooms!
DIANE | 7/5/2018 4:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Never met a lantana I didn't like...
This is the third batch of lantana for the season - guess that speaks for itself. I gave this a 4 out of 5 just because these plants were much smaller than the first two batches, but healthy and will catch up with the others before summer is over.
Edith | 6/23/2018 7:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great quality and shipping
I was very happy with the quality of the Salsa Lantana plant and shipping. I bought a similar plant from Home Depot and their shipping was so horrible my plant was half dead. With this company I got a beautiful little plant packed in plastic that had a plastic bag around it and then more plastic so the plant arrived in perfect condition without the dirt everywhere. The plant also had a good root system.  
Amy | 6/9/2017 8:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
a wonderful repeat plant
I get this lantana every year and it never lets me down in its colorful addition to my garden
| 6/3/2016 3:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
a saucy Salsa Lantana
The Carolina Salsa Lantana is a wonderful bright Lantana, drawing many butterflies and hummingbirds  
Sheila | 5/18/2016 2:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Lantana plants
I was happy with the plants, received 44 in total, very nicely packaged.
Nadezhda | 5/26/2014 5:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hardiness in Question
Here it is the middle of January and the stems on this Lantana plant are still green inside. But there is still some winter to go, so hopefully spring it will be sprouting from its roots.
Timothy | 2/3/2014 9:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Most Beautiful Lantana Plant I have Ever Seen
This is my last review before the frost arrives. I purchased this Carolina Salsa Lantana from GrowJoy back in April. The plant arrived in a little 4" pot and was irregular in shape and ittie bittie in size. Now it is October 11 and this Lantana plant is absolutely gorgeous. It is very tidy and symetrical in shape with no leggy branches at all. The flowers sit right on top of the foliage. The foliage is very clean and just as symmetrical in shape as the plant itself. It has a very pleasant citrus scent, very similar to lemon-lime. Below is a link to a photo. The Carolina Salsa Lantana is next to a young Summer Wine Ninebark. The flower bed is a little over 3' wide, so this Lantana is approx. 2' in diameter. If you are looking for a nice compact lantana plant for a flower bed or a pot, you need look no further than the Carlonia Salsa Lantana. And GrowJoy is a great place to purchase it from. http://www.flickr.com/photos/27657351@N07/10109148224/
Timothy | 10/11/2013 12:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Close-up of Flowers
I just thought I would attach one more photo of a close-up of the flowers on the Carolina Salsa Lantana. If your looking for beautiful flowers, this is definitely the plant to purchase. http://www.flickr.com/photos/27657351@N07/9686671518/ Tim
Timothy | 9/10/2013 6:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great little Lantana
This is a beautiful Lantana. It is smaller than other Lantanas, which would make it ideal for a pot. I especially like its foliage the most of all Lantanas. Below is a link to a photo of my Salsa Lantana. http://www.flickr.com/photos/27657351@N07/9478485831/
Timothy | 8/10/2013 10:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful Little Lantana
The plants were delivered quickly and were in excellent condition. The Carolina Salsa Lantana is a beautiful plant. It is getting ready to bloom but hasn't done so yet. I'm not sure if this lantana will re-sprout next spring or not. I may post another review next Spring to follow-up on that.
Timothy | 5/29/2013 7:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
CAROLINA SALSA
Pretty, bright Lantana. Plants arrived in good condition and are growing well.
d l | 6/30/2012 9:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax