Shop Garden-Ready Plants with Summer Pricing

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Hardy Mums
First time ordering from Growjoy and I was quite pleased. Purchased 3 peach centerpiece Mums and 3 Pat Lehman. Plants arrived quickly and very well packed. They are larger than what I have bought previously from other online sources and are extremely healthy. I will definitely order again!
Donna Marie | 9/23/2019 5:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peach centerpiece perennial Mum Plant
I love the way you ship your plants I have not been disappointed for the last two years of ordering from you
| 7/22/2019 7:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peach centerpiece mum
Received in excellent condition and planted immediately. Looking good so far and thanks for doing such a great job via your customer service - they do a great job and your plants are fantistic.
Jackie | 6/19/2019 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peach
As always arrived healthy.
Sandy | 7/5/2018 12:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Happy With Purchase
I purchase these Peach Centerpiece Mums this past spring, but waited until they bloomed this fall to write a review. All the plants I ordered were remarkably packaged for shipment and received in excellent condition.
| 10/10/2017 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So far so good!
The Peach Centerpiece Perennial Mum plant arrived healthy and happy with worm casings included. Hoping I can get these mums to grow a bit before a Sept. 30th wedding.
Asta | 8/10/2017 5:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mums
I ordered 3 mums and all arrived at the perfect time and in fantastic condition. Alas, something decided to eat 2 of them after I planted them. I am waiting to see if they'll come back - if not, I will reorder.
Judy | 5/27/2016 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peach Centerpiece Mums that you must have!!!
Recommend to everyone. Bought 5 plants last year. Was just in awe of each of them. Despite the extremely cold winter all of them are willing to please this year. Now I have 12 and looking forward to autumn(Though one of them has all the buds and starts to bloom now, June 11th) As for the service and delivered plants- all just fine.
| 6/12/2014 6:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peach Centerpiece Perennial Mum
Beautiful, healthy Perennial Chyrsanthemum plant. Customer service and communication are excellent!
Marian | 5/24/2013 4:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MUM
ALL PREVIOUS MUMS I HAVE ORDERED HAVE BEEN A BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO MY GARDEN. THIS ONE LOOKS TO DO AS WELL!
pam | 9/7/2012 3:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Peach Mum
The product not only came sooner than expected but was in excellent condition. The plant looked great and did not even go into shock when planted. I will definitely buy from them again!
Jennifer | 7/2/2012 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax