50% Off Sale Happening Now - Save with Half-Off Plants

Product reviews for Stadium Queen Perennial Mum Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Healthy nice plants
I did a test run since i haven't ordered with this company before and I was super happy with my plants. They are a nice size, healthy and Perfectly packed for shipping. I ordered a bunch more for my fall garden and will order again im sure.
Elisabeth | 8/17/2023 6:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect plants
These plants were healthy and came with excellent planting instructions. They are not blooming yet but I expect they will be just as pictured on the website.
Linda | 8/14/2019 1:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stadium Queen
Arrive moist and very healthy.
Nancy | 6/18/2018 3:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 Stars
Plants arrived all alive and are doing great in the flower beds.
Byron | 6/15/2018 7:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Happy With Purchase
I purchased these Stadium Queen Mums this past spring, but waited until they bloomed this fall to write a review. All the plants I ordered were remarkably packaged for shipment and received in excellent condition. Also the shape of the petals are quite unusual and beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase.  
Susan | 10/10/2017 11:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Online order
I ordered this mum with 3 other varieties and they all came packaged very nicely and we're all very healthy! Highly recommend purchasing from GrowJoy.  
Pam | 5/30/2016 4:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome!
Great packing and amazingly timed shipping. Best plant website to buy from!!! Stadium Queen Mum is nestled and growing well, can't wait to see it bloom!
Sara | 8/16/2015 12:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stadium Mums
These Perennial Mums are looking good in August so far!
Tamara | 8/11/2012 10:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT MUMS!
Awesome Stadium Queen Mum plants!
Greg | 7/26/2012 6:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)