Shop Garden-Ready Plants with Summer Pricing

Product reviews for Maroon Pride Perennial Mum Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Perennial Mum
This is my first year ordering from Growjoy and I'm so happy I did. Everything I've ordered has been packed great and in excellent condition. The mums I ordered were much more than I expected. I'm so excited that I found Growjoy.
| 7/20/2023 6:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Follow up to review
This is a f/u to my original review. Planted this mum in July after ordering 4 of them. These grew into a large mum approx. 24x24 covered with 2-2 1/2 inch blooms. Color is more of a rust red than a berry red. excellent quality flowers and plant.
| 2/27/2023 8:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Diana
ordered 4 Maroon Pride mums. They came healthy with buds already on. Growing tip for those just learning to grow mums - pinch off any buds in mid July or pinch back leaves it will delay blooming to late Aug. early Sept. and help the plant set a deeper root system in northern climates. We live in North Dakota
| 7/17/2022 12:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tickled
I am so happy to have found this company. The mum's that I have purchased have all looked fantastic upon arrival and have done very well after planting. I can't recommend them enough, I am already preordering for next year!  
| 10/7/2021 3:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Maroon Pride Mum
Beautiful. I planted this in June and it is blooming and bushing out already.
Linda | 8/8/2021 8:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ALWAYS BLOOMING
GREAT TO DEAL WITH. OUR PERENNIAL AND HARDY MUMS COME BACK EVERY YEAR. WE HAVE BOUGHT THESE PRODUCTS FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED.
| 7/13/2019 5:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Theresa
Plants all arrived with good moisture, healthy, and ready to plant.
Theresa | 6/22/2019 7:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Maroon Pride Perennial Mum
Great place to shop
| 5/31/2017 8:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Maroon Mums
I am excited about how pretty these mums could be once they bloom. Mums arrived in good condition - as described. Easy to plant. Have been in the ground a week now - so far looking good!
Linda | 5/23/2014 7:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PERENNIAL MUMS!
Each plant Maroon Pride mum plant looked healthy!
Greg | 7/26/2012 6:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Maroon Pride Perennial Mums
Plants were shipped and arrived quickly. The plant arrived safely packed and in good condition. I would recommend others to buy from GrowJoy.
Miles | 7/7/2012 3:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax