Shop Garden-Ready Plants with Summer Pricing

Product reviews for Orange Mint Herb Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Orange mint
Small but well packed and very healthy looking. Took off growing in no time.
Betsy | 6/14/2023 3:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Orange Mint
Smells divine. I have it placed in a hay basket planter at the front door. The sweet smell of this herb is wonderful. I am getting more for the back deck and for my neighbor.
Karen | 6/8/2023 3:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doing so well!
I'm very happy with this plant & love that it's organically grown! Now only if the Fed Ex delivery person would read the box & make sure it's right side up!
Denise | 6/5/2023 11:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always high quality
Grow Joy always sends plants that are in excellent condition and are young (not old leggy plants like you get from others).
Mary | 5/26/2023 2:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Orange mint hern
Healthy plant. Well packed.
Carol | 4/27/2023 3:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice variation of mint
Arrived safe and securely packaged. Has a pleasant citrus scent. Transplanted into grow pot. Have tried in a citrusy mule and did not disappoint!
| 6/27/2022 9:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smells Wonderful!
First time purchasing this herb and it smells so good! Of course, the packaging was perfect and it is thriving in my garden.
Debra | 5/26/2022 7:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smells amazing
Arrived safe and in great shape. Nice plant.
Connie | 6/8/2021 1:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So Fragrant
Mint plant arrived..planted and it is taken off. Thanks GrowJoy
| 5/11/2021 2:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Orange Mint Herb Plant
I planted this herb plant in a big hanging pot with the Rose Lofospermum (also from you), by the door to our gardens. Orange is my favorite fruit flavor, so I really enjoyed the fragrance every time I went in and out the door. Thank You Again, GrowJoy! Nancy Gebhardt
Nancy | 2/2/2021 1:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not sure about flavor
I debated  this and the chocolate mint. I don’t taste a strong orange flavor yet but I want to wait until it grows more.
Joan | 8/9/2020 5:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it
I love this mint plant. Came safe and packed well
rhonda | 6/5/2020 2:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Orange mint
Great fragrance, looked good upon arrival
Jeff | 5/7/2020 10:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
nice plant
nice plant
Donna | 5/2/2020 11:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice
The mint came packed well, arrived at the stated time and was in great condition.  
Janna | 5/2/2020 7:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thriving!
Despite instructions to contrary I placed this in the middle of a 12" hanging basket. It has filled and is now cascading! Muffins in my future!
Deborah | 4/22/2018 4:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MINT-Orange :)
WE LOVE MINT!!! WE put it in all our recipes and in our drinking water. These showed up in great condition and took to the pot wonderfully!
Robin | 8/6/2015 8:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Mint Plants!
This herb plant is off and running. Growing up and out, it perfumes the air with fresh orangy-mint fragrance. Thank you, GrowJoy!
Deloris | 5/22/2014 7:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Orange Mint Plant
Well-packed shipment, plant is very healthy. I am very happy with this purchase!
Nancy | 6/28/2013 5:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome orange mint!
When my mint plants arrived they were already growing, green, healthy and vigorous. Thank you for being an awesome supplier.
Monte | 6/6/2013 4:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT HERB PLANT
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT PLANT. HEALTHY AND STRONG AND SOOOOO FRAGRANT!
Kathryn | 7/5/2012 1:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mint Orange
Like my mint orange herb plant from GrowJoy.
Virginia V | 6/30/2012 1:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax