50% Off Sale Happening Now - Save with Half-Off Plants

Product reviews for Fortune Squash Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Squash Plants
The plants arrived very well packaged. I was concerned about how they would ship, but GrowJoy seems to have this down to a science. I planted them as soon as they arrived and within 2 weeks, the flowers started blooming. I'm already starting to see squash grow from these plants. I'm very satisfied and a little pleasantly surprised at the success of these. I will order from GrowJoy again. I have trouble with Squash vine borers, so ordering these for early August works great for me. I can't get squash from my local suppliers in August so GrowJoy is a great option for that time of year. I get Squash through Fall now.
Herb | 8/23/2023 6:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these yellow squash
Already enjoyed 3 nice size squash. Delicious...
Lawrence | 7/10/2023 9:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Squash
The squash arrived in good condition, and seem to be growing well in my garden. I would recommend GrowJoy to anyone.  
Robert | 5/11/2023 6:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great producer, the bset
Very healthy plants on arrival, I planted it and it is producing lots of Squash, I will be buying this every year now. great producer the best.
Dale | 7/6/2022 6:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
First Time
My first time growing squash! This plant produces big beautiful leaves and the squash buds are growing in multiples!!  
Kenyatta | 4/27/2022 12:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fortune squash
Looked good upon arrival
Jeff | 5/7/2020 10:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Squash
The plants came nicely packaged. They were a nice size and very healthy! I just planted them, so I can’t tell you how my crop will be this year, but I planted the same ones last year and I had tons of delicious squash!
Tasha | 6/8/2019 9:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super squash
Plants look great. We are looking forward to getting these into the garden
Frank | 5/20/2019 12:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Looks healthy!
Arrived in great condition. Can't wait to plant and enjoy this summer!
Kathy Jo | 5/17/2019 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Doubled in size the first week
James | 5/3/2019 5:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fortune squash wow!
The squash are wonderful and our single plant to producing like crazy. Super plant
| 7/26/2018 10:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
all the plants from Growjoy are first class
Squash arrived in plastic protective containers in very good shape. Also very big in size, They are completely plantable upon arrival. I had to wait a little longer as the weather here has been erratic, but they are doing well.
David | 5/24/2018 1:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good
I got this plant healthy & ready to plant. It's growing well in my garden.
Vickie | 5/15/2018 3:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome!! Awesome!!
I ordered 2 pots with what was suppose to be 2 plants to each pot. Instead I got 3 plants in each pot. Was gushing with glee. Absolutely beautiful. If they have a good harvest I will definitely do this again. <br />
| 3/22/2017 10:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these Squash plants
This is the 2nd year I have ordered from GrowJoy this and all products come awesomely packages and in tip top shape. Love that I can browse online instead of standing in lines and that they are shipped when safe to plant. Thank You!m  
Natasha | 6/5/2016 10:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fortune Squash plant
very tender flesh and sweet flavor
lynne | 3/5/2016 8:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
I am a 1st time gardener in Wisconsin and having the ability to do my research online and order online is the exact convenience I needed. All the Squash plants arrived in awesome condition and are doing great.
Natasha | 5/25/2015 9:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fortune Squash
Plants came in good condition. Looking forward to tasting the Squash
Colleen | 4/30/2015 7:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fortune Squash Plant
Doing great!
Kathryn | 4/22/2015 11:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very happy
The Fortune Squash are healthy and growing fast. I could not be more pleased.
Richard | 4/9/2015 7:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fortune Squash Plant
The Fortune Squash Plants are very healthy and productive!
June | 6/21/2014 10:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Best Fortune Squash
This is the second year I have tried this Squash. My family loves it!
Annie | 6/13/2014 1:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Squash-SO far so good
Nice size Fortune Squash plant, arrived and placed in bed, already growing nicely. I will order from here again next year. Great place for organic lovers.  
Holly | 5/18/2014 4:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Squash Plants
Fortune Squash plants look great! Came fast and healthy.  
Matthew | 5/3/2014 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
new first time customer
Fortune squash already taking over my small garden and it has only been planted a week
Cristi | 4/6/2014 2:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fortune Squash Arrival
Plant arrived in great shape.
Judith | 3/31/2014 9:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fortune Squash-Great value
The plant has started flowering after 2 weeks. I'm expecting a good growth.
| 6/13/2013 8:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fortune Squash
All squash plants received healthy and well packaged.
Christine | 5/31/2013 5:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Pleased
Healthy Looking Fortune Squash Plants...very pleased
Tammy | 4/8/2013 3:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yellow Squash
How many squash can one plant bear? We have no idea because they keep coming and coming. What wonderful Fortune squash plants we have gotten from you. We are so pleased.
Rudolph | 7/22/2012 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fortune Squash
The Squash plant was packed well, looked good, and growing.
wolfgang | 7/8/2012 2:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful squash plant
Came with blooms and looking great. Producing beautiful produce.
Paula | 7/5/2012 12:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fortune Squash
Yellow Squash, Zucchini, and Onions yummy!!!
Debbie | 6/18/2012 9:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful Squash Plant
Strong, healthy plant...as always, from GrowJoy. We have found this an excellent way of sampling different varieties of produce for our family. Great plants that arrived well started with good root structure.  
Patricia | 6/18/2012 7:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
4 Weeks after planting all the plants are healthy and blooming... no produce yet, but it shouldn't be long.
Tara | 6/18/2012 4:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet
The Fortune Squash has quick yielding small sweet tender Squash.  
Kelly | 6/18/2012 3:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)