Save 30% on Perennial Bulbs Today - Daylily, Clematis & More

Product reviews for Raspberry Ice Bougainvillea Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Raspberry Bougainvillea
Nice size, healthy, packaged well
Andrea | 10/7/2022 4:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love Bougainvillea
I love all the Bougainvillea I bought from Grow Joy. Arrived healthy and are growing very well on my back patio.
Sarah | 6/28/2022 2:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just beautiful
Came packaged beautifully and were blooming. They continue to bloom and are very healthy. I recommend these.
Valerie | 5/27/2022 3:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy Little plants
A bit smaller than I was expecting but healthy little plant. Love the foliage on this one and can't wait to see what it does in the coming years.
Shauna | 5/15/2022 11:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Highly Recommend the Company and plants
I would highly recommend purchasing from this company, they have excellent customer service and products. Their plants are top quality with a great price and their customer service is excellent.
| 9/23/2020 5:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So far so good
Received and planted this tiny plant a week ago and starting to see signs of growth and can not wait for it to mature.  
Robert | 5/1/2020 12:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Flower Delivery
Beautiful flower. Arrived secure and can't wait to see it bloom!
Jennifer | 4/24/2020 11:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BougainvilleA
My plant arrived very well packaged and in great condition. It has started to grow and ok looking forward to seeing it flower.
Marilynn | 8/23/2019 5:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wow! Amazingly Beautiful!
Healthy and Beautiful as Always! :)
Ronald | 7/11/2019 6:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great plants, great se ice.
I was so happy to receive my plants shipped with such good packing. My plants were in perfect healthy condition. The soil was moist and leaves were bright and green. Communication and instructions were great. Thank you. My new place to shop online for plants. I trust them.
Heather A | 6/27/2019 4:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Product quality
The Raspeberry Ice Bougainvillea I ordered came in and it was a healthy, full sprig. I've purchased elsewhere before and oftentimes received products that looked close to death. GrowJoy provided a really healthy plant!!!!
Peter | 5/22/2019 5:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Raspberry Ice
Transplanted my Bougainvillea last week upon its arrival, and it is thriving in spite of the up and down Texas weather we've been having. Excited for it to grow and bloom.
Sandi | 4/26/2018 5:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
: Raspberry Ice Bougainvillea
I feel so blessed to have found a place to purchase different kinds of Bougainvillea! The Raspberry Ice arrived in GREAT condition and is thriving! I live in a zone where these do not survive winter, but they thrive in my greenhouse! Thank you GrowJoy.
Tamara | 4/21/2017 11:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
first time for the Raspberry Ice Bougainvillea
Love these new plants I purchased this year, very colorful
Sheila | 5/20/2016 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bouganvillea plants
Plants arrived in excellent condition and at the time I requested.
Beverly | 5/27/2015 3:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Raspberry Ice Bougainvillea
Got it quick and healthy
Cathy | 5/6/2015 4:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Raspberry Ice Bougainvillea
This plant was a gift to my sister in law. She called and said that it had arrived and looked good. That's all I know. She lives in NY and we live in ME.
Patricia | 6/19/2014 4:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent packaging
The Bougainvillea plants arrived in terrific shape, as the packaging was extremely wonderful. My plants have grown considerably since I transferred them to a hanging basket, and I'm sure I'll soon see blossoms as the plants seem so robust.
Patricia | 5/22/2014 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super Bougainvillea plant!
Everything was GREAT!!!
Michael | 6/23/2013 2:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy with Bougainvillea
Product came very fast and healthy, will be ordering more soon :)
Tommy | 6/15/2013 6:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Raspberry Ice Bougainvillea Plant
Delivery was fast, packing was good. Plants are healthy. Ordering online was an easy experience, I also ordered Barbara Karst Bougainvillea Plant and California Gold Bougainvillea Plant. Can't wait to see them blooming in my yard.
Mohammad | 5/14/2013 2:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy customer
The plants I ordered came quickly, we're exactly as described, they'll were fresh and healthy, the packaging was engineered to assure safe transit. I will return to  GrowJoy  for all my future on-line garden purchases. Selden, Auburn, WA
Selden | 8/13/2012 7:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bougainvillea plants
These Raspberry Ice Bougainvillea plants were sent to my mother on the other side of the country from where I live. She has been happy with them.
Michelle | 7/4/2012 11:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)