Shop Garden-Ready Plants with Summer Pricing

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Spring plants
I'm going to try this once more than I'm through. My plants arrived healthy although small. I'm hoping they make it. So far so good. Thanks so much!
Lee | 4/4/2022 11:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality Plant
Arrived a bit small, but planted and it has really done well.
| 6/24/2021 5:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
EXCELLENT IN EVERY RESPECT
I can't review each individually (too many). All plants in this order (placed last winter) arrived in great condition and packaged extremely well. We have had a lousy spring - looking out at snow from another storm. Won't pot them all until we get a little warmer. Excellent transaction start to finish!
Cynthia | 5/23/2019 7:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yellow Gems
Healthy plants arrived as scheduled. Excellent customer service.
| 4/23/2019 2:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Trailing Yellow Calibrachoa Plant
Again I was very pleased with the size,and quality of the plant. It had flowers and buds too which was a nice surprise.
Mary | 5/13/2016 7:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Million Bells Plants
The Million Bells Trailing Yellow Calibrachoa Plants arrived in perfect condition and very healthy. It was 4 days until I could plant them but they stayed fresh and are now growing wonderfully! I will absolutely be a repeat customer!!!
David | 3/31/2016 6:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yellow Calibrachoa-Best of Texas
Plants arrived healthy and ready to grow. I planted late this year and the heat wave had hit us already. No worries, this little guy went to work immediately filling my largest pool planter and blooms profusely everyday. Excellent for gorgeous color.
kristen | 6/20/2013 7:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Travelers
My order took the scenic route this year.They traveled to Michigan before coming to Iowa! They still arrived in tiptop condition. GrowJoy is the best.
Suzi | 5/17/2013 4:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Yellow Cali plant
I planted this Calibrachoa along with other colors in a hanging basket. It started to wilt after a couple of weeks so I gave it part sun, now that's it's growing profusely, I have it back in full sun. Likes a lot of water! ZZZone 9
LORI | 7/8/2012 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A little more work than described
Very nice plants, but the description is a bit misleading. These plants really aren't that low maintenance, because they need lots of water (unless they are in partial shade) and you have to dead head them. However, I've always been pleased with the products I've received from GrowJoy. My only complaint is that their shipping charges are a bit high.
| 7/6/2012 7:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best in plants
Beautiful Yellow Calibrachoa plant. The plants from GrowJoy always arrive in perfect condition and they thrive. I tried other companies this year but the service was lousy and many plants died. I will stick with GrowJoy.
Suzi | 6/18/2012 3:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax