SALE: 30% Off All Annual Flowers HERE

Product reviews for Dallas Red Lantana Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Waiting on blooms
So far no blooms as of yet. Some of the lantana came with little blooms. These hardy plants are a summer must for me!
Debra | 5/24/2023 4:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lantana
Packaged great! Love the colors. Growing fast.
Paula | 5/8/2023 5:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Arrived Strong and Healthy
Plant arrived in great condition. I have several other Lantana plants from Grow Joy and they have done well.
Carol | 5/24/2022 1:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
FAST Delivery
Plants Are Small But Good Quality
Andre | 5/19/2022 2:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Arrived happy
Both the Dallas Red Lantana and the petunia arrived healthy and in good condition. Very good packaging. They are planted and have already started growing and spreading out in just a few days. I am looking forward to seeing them bloom.
Jill | 3/25/2022 6:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful red bush
Love this full sun plant which produces red blooms all summer long. You won’t be disappointed  
| 6/13/2021 1:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Beautiful Plants
I recently bought a house and am fixing up the garden. I love Lantana because of the multi-colored flowers and it attracts butterflies and is a tough plant you can make into a hedge or groundcover, whatever you want. The Dallas Red Lantana I bought from GrowJoy is beautiful, the flowers are bright colors, the plants are big and very healthy. Beautiful plants.
| 9/21/2020 6:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Enjoyong Plant
I am really enjoying this plant and seeing all the visitors who stop by for a little nectar.
Patti | 7/13/2020 1:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dallas Red Lantana
Plants arrived I great condition, and are thriving well.
Kathy | 5/1/2020 2:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very pleased!
I was very pleased with my lantana plants. They were packed very nicely and were healthy and a lovely green. I plan to order next season earlier than I did this year.
Letha | 4/27/2020 9:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful
These lantanas came perfectly packaged. They were completely protected and the soil was still moist. Some of them already had blooms! I planted them as instructed, and they are already thriving. Thank you so much for your wonderful service!
Malorye | 3/26/2020 4:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful
I love the fast service and fantastic way my plants were packaged to ship, I received them in perfect condition and have recommended this place to everyone who will listen. Excellent job
patricia | 7/7/2019 9:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice plants
I ordered these Dallas Red Lantana plants and they arrived very quickly. The plants are healthy. Looking forward to them blooming.
Kelly | 7/23/2017 5:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellant Service
The Dallas Red Lantana plants were good, already setting new leaves. Shipping as promised and very well packed. Thank you.
Evelyn | 7/14/2017 12:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful Lantana
The colors of this Dallas Red Lantana are vibrant, and the plants I received are healthy and flourishing. I don't have a green thumb but the plants I've purchased here have always been easy to raise.
Lane | 7/6/2017 6:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dallas Red Lantana
LOVE THESE PLANTS ALWAYS GREAT!
linda | 6/26/2017 2:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Dallas Red Lantana plants arrived healthy. Good packaging for shipping.
Harry | 6/23/2017 12:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
wonderful
These Dallas Red Lantana plants arrived SO promptly and in excellent condition. I was very pleased.
Virginia | 6/23/2017 10:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dallas Red Lantana
I've been ordering from GrowJoy  for years. This year exceeded my expectations. The plants were larger than usual and a lot more blooms. Maybe because we had a mild winter. Whatever the case, I am a happy customer. I have Blooms Galore!
Steven | 5/4/2017 6:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dallas Red Lantana
What a great buy. plants arrive in perfect condition. I also had a to call customers services to change my order. What great service. Would buy again from them.  
Gene Ray | 4/8/2017 2:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dallas Red Lantanas
I ordered these last year from GrowJoy . I loved the changing colors of the blooms. I ordered 6 of them. One is already starting to bloom.  
lisa | 5/26/2016 7:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
one of my favorite Lantana
the Dallas Red Lantana is one of my favorites, I get it every year, the butterflies and hummingbirds love the color  
Sheila | 5/20/2016 4:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Dallas Red Lantana
Best packed plants I have ever ordered. I will shop here again. Plants arrived fresh and looking great and after a week you can see growth. Really beyond my expectations. Thank you  
joseph | 5/6/2016 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Satisfied Customer!
I was pleasantly surprised after opening up my Dallas Red Lantana plants. They were very well packaged and in wonderful condition. I have had them now about two weeks and they are doing great! Thank you GrowJoy for your wonderful service!
Maria | 3/31/2016 5:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dallas Red Lantana Plants
wonderful plants, super customer service
Sheila | 6/11/2015 6:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Red Lantana
Arrived very well packaged and fast shipping. Blooming already. Very healthy plant. Will buy my Lantana starts from you from now on.  
lisa | 5/15/2015 3:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great looking plants
I received 6 Dallas Red Lantanas and they looked great, soil was moist, plants were packed in great container. Thanks!
Donna | 4/23/2015 4:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality and shipping on Lantana plants
I have ordered from many sources, but your plants are superior. Also, I have never seen such wonderful packaging which really insured perfect plants to be received. They are growing well and just waiting for a little warmer weather to plant. Surely will order again. Thanks.
Lois | 4/24/2014 6:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lantana Hardier Than Expected
Here it is the middle of January and the stems on this Lantana plant are still Green inside. But there is still some winter to go, so hopefully spring it will be sprouting from its roots.
Timothy | 2/3/2014 9:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Grows Really Big Really Fast
This is my last review before the frost arrives. I purchased these Dallas Red Lantanas from GrowJoy  back in April. They were in 4" pots, and the plants were ittie bittie. Now it is October 11 and they are 7 feet wide and approx. 2 feet tall, and they bloom continuously with no dead heading. Below is a link to a photo of them. The flower bed is 5' wide and 16' long. If these Lantanas were in a more open area, they would be spralling out 7' in diameter. http://www.flickr.com/photos/27657351@N07/10109283953/  
Timothy | 10/11/2013 12:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE IT
Only sorry I am zone 7, this Lantana is still blooming Oct. 1st, planted in May. It blooms profusely and brightens up the garden. Since it is an annual in NY, next year I will put it in a planter on a table top for more butterfly action. Love it!!
Andrea | 9/30/2013 8:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Close-up of Flowers
I just thought I would attach one more photo of a close-up of the flowers on the Dallas Red Lantana. If your looking for beautiful flowers, this is definitely the plant to purchase. http://www.flickr.com/photos/27657351@N07/9686671790/ Tim
Timothy | 9/10/2013 6:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Photo of Dallas Red Lantana
Here is a link to a photo of the Dallas Red Lantanas I purchased from GrowJoy three months after I planted them. The flower bed they are planted in is approx. five feet wide by 16 feet long. http://www.flickr.com/photos/27657351@N07/9478488239/
Timothy | 8/10/2013 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lantana plants-Very Red Flowers
The plants were delivered quickly and were in excellent condition. The Dallas Red Lantana is a beautiful plant, and the color of the flowers is a very deep red just like other reviews have stated. I'm not sure if these plants will sprout again in the Spring even though they are on the south side of my house. I may post another review next Spring to follow-up on that.
Timothy | 5/29/2013 7:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax