Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Thai bougainvillea
Just received my order yesterday with 1 flower!😊 it was so pretty! Plant came looking healthy! Can’t wait for more blooms!
I do wish  the rest of bougainvilleas will be available soon! I ordered more!!!! And waiting for newer varieties please!
Cristene | 5/2/2024 3:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy and cute
Healthy little plant, can't wait to see what the color is like on this one when it flowers.  
Shauna | 5/15/2022 11:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Boganvillea
I don't know if I will have success growing these plants, but they arrived in very good condition and I plan to plant them this week. I would definitely order from this company again.
Patricia | 3/29/2022 6:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Imperial Thai Delight Bougainvillea Plant
healthy plant w/ suitable packing
| 7/29/2021 9:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Imperial Thai Delight
I could not find the bouganvillia colors that I wanted from my local nursery, so I ordered online. The plants were delivered in excellent health, and I'm looking forward to their flowering.
Lynda | 3/29/2021 1:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Plant review
Very pleased with this company. NO skimpy root plugs here. Very nice healthy, blooming plants. love the varieties of plants.
Debra | 11/2/2020 3:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bougainvillea
I have never ordered plants by mail. This specific flower is hard to find in my area, so I gave it a go! The plants arrived on time and healthy. I ordered four varieties of this plant. I am excited to watch them grow into big, beautiful bougainvilleas! I will order from GrowJoy again!
Randi | 5/7/2020 5:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Nice!
I’m working on a "living wall” and have decided on one of every colored bougainvillea. GrowJoy ended up being my one stop shop. The selection amazing! Don’t let the 2” pot confuse you - the plants I received were 6”s tall and very healthy.
Marta | 4/9/2020 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy plant!
The plant is well settled in a 12 in. pot. It is doing well with several branches growing in just a couple of weeks. To make it bloom I need to move it to a sunnier location and further away from the sprinkler. Thank you GrowJoy. You never disappoint.
Habiba | 4/5/2020 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
awesome quality of plants and service!
I will continue to buy plants from Growjoy! The plants arrive perfectly well and they are growing awesomely. Thank you!
irene | 4/11/2019 6:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A magical plant
The Imperial Thai Delight Bougainvillea plant is a magical sounding and lovely plant for my garden
Sheila | 5/20/2016 10:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Imperial Thai Delight Bougainvillea Plant
The plant has lush green growth and the roots are very healthy...am very pleased.
Amy | 5/7/2016 11:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellant Imperial Thai Delight plants
Bougainvillea plants shipped quickly and arrived in great shape.
Tammie | 6/5/2015 7:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Imperial Thai Delight Plant
Beautiful healthy Imperial Thai Delight Bougainvillea plant.
Deanne | 5/15/2015 4:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Imperial Thai Delight
Got all of my Imperial Thai Delight Bougainvillea plants super fast.  Plants are in bloom and healthy.
Cathy | 5/6/2015 4:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
small but strong.
The Thai Delight Bougainvillea plants arrived and have set in without problems.
ANITA | 4/10/2014 9:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A beautiful Bougainvillea plant
Delighted to see my Imperial Thai Delight Bougainvillea plant well packed and flowers true to their color....wish it was hardy to zone 7 but no worries thanks to GrowJoy...will buy more next year.
Suneeta | 5/10/2013 3:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gift plants
These Bougainvillea plants were sent to my mother on the other side of the country from where I live. She has been happy with them and I was happy I could order them online. The plants came in a timely manner, were very healthy, and are now growing like crazy in my parents' yard.
Michelle | 7/4/2012 11:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax