Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Product reviews for Sweet Hearts Tomato Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
10 feet tall...
Like all of the plants I have ordered from Grow Joy, my tomato plant arrived beautiful and healthy. I planted it at the end of April, in a 30 gallon pot, in my patio, in Zone 10b. Now, in mid July, this thing is up to the top of my patio screen, 10 feet tall! And it's producing perfect little tomatoes!
JoAnna | 7/15/2023 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Hearts are Real Sweethearts!
The cherry tomato plants have really taken off since planting less than a week ago! Grow Joy cares & does such a superior job with their packaging. Thank you for bringing joy!
Mary | 4/29/2023 4:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent plants
Very high quality plants
Michael | 6/5/2022 7:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Plants
Plant came with blossoms on it that quickly turned to tomatoes, waiting anxiously for them to turn ripe. More blossoms appeared quickly. packaging was amazing.
Kristi | 9/9/2020 3:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
another happy plant
shipped across the country and happy to be here and the little tomatoes are looking good...
janet | 7/28/2020 4:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tomatoes
Super easy website and ordering. Completely on time and perfectly healthy plant!! I will surely order again in the years to come!
Tobi | 7/23/2020 11:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these Tomatoes!
Love these tomatoes. Plants are all loaded with buds and a few green tomatoes. Can't wait for the red ones! Sometimes they don't even make it into the house!
Patti | 7/13/2020 1:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super robust seedling doing well!
Arrived strong and robust - did well on the journey. Has doubled in size in first two days after planting outside in container.  
Margaret | 5/2/2020 11:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
sweat heart tomatoe plants
These grow great and taste very good. would buy again.
kevin | 7/2/2019 4:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cherry Grape Tomatoes
Plant came nicely packaged and was very healthy. Transplanted well and seems to be thriving. Looking to our first harvest!
| 5/23/2019 8:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Hearts Tomato
Great plant - really doing well.
Edward | 5/6/2019 1:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Service
I have ordered plants from many different vendors over the years - but I have never received plants so carefully packaged. When the seller shows that kind of care and respect for the plants they send they show me that same respect. I know that I will be a customer for a very long time.
| 3/29/2019 8:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Little jewels
Our grape tomatoes are just starting to ripen. Taste is out of this world. Sweet taste and great plant.
| 7/26/2018 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Baby Tomatoes
The baby plants arrived in perfect shape. We planted them, & couldn’t wait to see their progress. Unfortunately, our standard poodle ate them before we got the wire around the pot! Reordered immediately, & are now prepared.
Jennifer | 4/20/2018 11:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Tomatoes
Just love these little Sweet Hearts Grape Tomatoes.
Patti | 8/1/2017 9:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Son loves these
My son eats these right off of he plant. Can't wait for this year!
Natasha | 6/5/2016 10:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality tomato plant
Planted as soon as I got this delivered on 5/21/2016 and so far has more than doubled in size and is flowering. Can't wait for the Sweet Hearts Grape Tomatoes to appear.
Richard | 6/2/2016 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Hearts Grape Tomato Plants
Arrived healthy and good size  
William | 5/20/2016 9:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Customer Service & Plant
The Sweet Hearts Grape Tomato plant came to my house in perfect shape and very healthy. Planted it 3 days later and it never went into shock. This company is Perfect and Excellent in every way. Thank You
Karla | 4/22/2016 10:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Hearts Grape Tomato
Arrived today....VERY healthy LARGE plants.....Thank you
torrey | 3/24/2016 3:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Sweet Hearts Grape Tomatoes
Arrives well packaged, This is my second year. Plant grows well.
Christine | 6/8/2015 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Hearts-deliciousssssssssss
These have been the best and sweetest Cherry Tomatoes I have tasted.
luigi | 5/22/2014 8:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Garden mom on Grape Tomatoes
Nice healthy well packaged plant. Would recommend to anyone.
Monica | 4/23/2014 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tomato order
Sweet Hearts Grape plants arrived in good condition.
Debbie | 3/27/2014 12:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Hearts Grape Tomato Plant
The plant arrived in great condition, quickly sent and thriving now on my deck. Thank you, Virginia
Virginia | 7/5/2013 8:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Hearts Grape Tomatoes
These are my favorite small tomato. The flavor is fantastic. No problems growing thses. When fall comes I bring in the branches and finish ripening them on basement table. Still eating these tomatoes in Dec/Jan They produce very well. Very pleased with these and I love GrowJoy! Never had a plant fail!  
Elizabeth | 5/26/2013 4:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big plant with blooms!
Awesome Sweet Hearts Tomato plant! Totally surpassed my expectations.
Jeanetta | 5/19/2013 1:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Buy
One of my tomato plants has grown enormously since we received it! The other did not fair as well in travels and I'm not sure that it will produce. I could have contacted GrowJoy, but chose to stick it out and give it a chance. I believe my first tomatoes are beginning to form!
Marianne | 7/6/2012 4:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy Plants!
The Sweet Hearts Tomato plants I ordered were in great shape when they arrived and are growing great. I ordered from a few different places and these were the healthiest and reasonably priced.
Dana | 6/19/2012 3:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax