SALE: Heat-Tolerant Annuals 30% Off HERE

Product reviews for Berry Smoothie Heuchera Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Very nice plants
This heuchera was large and arrived in good shape. I have added it to one of my gardena and it is doing well. The leaf colors are beautiful and I can't wait to see the flowers!
| 10/1/2023 12:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Berry Smoothie coral bells
Large, colorful, nicely-veined leaves. Expertly shipped in packaging that is recyclable.
| 7/2/2023 8:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful plants
I have ordered from GrowJoy several times, and every time the plants come in packed very well, and they are always beautiful and very healthy plants.
Teresa | 12/9/2022 4:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful Color
Plants arrived healthy and strong. Beautiful berry color. Great addition to my garden!
Carol | 7/16/2022 10:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Small but healthy!
Pretty expensive for the size but healthy! I planted mine in August and they seem to be doing well.
Ashley | 9/15/2021 4:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful!!!
I have purchased multiple plants from this company and I can honestly say I am in love with their plants! They arrive so beautifully packaged and intact, the plants are grown and in great condition! I will recommend to anyone looking for great quality plants and a great company to buy from GrowJoy!
Kristen | 8/9/2020 12:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Starts a little dark, but is getting redder
This plant came in a small pot, but was very healthy. After transplanting to a larger pot, this Berry Smoothie Heuchera quickly grew to fill out the larger pot. It was a very dark purple color when it arrived, but the leaves are getting more reddish as it gets more sunlight. Hopefully, it will soon look as nice as it does in the photos.
Keith | 8/25/2014 9:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Berry Smoothie Heuchera Plant
The plants arrived in excellent condition. Very pleased. Would recommend GrowJoy to anyone.
Kathy | 7/24/2014 8:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome plant
Beautiful Berry Smoothie Heuchera plant; the color is gorgeous and I can't wait until next spring!  
Amy | 7/19/2014 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful Heuchera plant
Beautiful Berry Smoothie color and excellent root system. Cannot wait till it grows. I am looking forward to adding more Heuchera plants. Great extra color. Always receive extremely healthy plants and great service.
| 5/31/2013 3:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Berry Smoothie Heuchera
Great color really nice looking Heuchera plant. Wonderful variety.
Donna | 5/26/2013 5:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice Heuchera
Whole order was perfect with all plants looking great on arrival and best selection of Heuchera around.
jon | 7/5/2012 2:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Berry Smoothie Heuchera
A gorgeous plant that blends beautifully with others. This plant arrived as a sizable plant and has taken off as it was obviously a healthy specimen from the get go. I will be ordering from GrowJoy  in future years as these are NOT straggly or bare root plants! A great resource!  
Debi | 6/30/2012 8:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A beauty
Planted my Berry Smoothie Heuchera in mid-summer 2011. Made it through the winter beautifully. Adds an amazing touch to my garden. It's lovely bell-like flowers add the icing to the cake. I love it!
Andrea | 6/12/2012 9:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax