Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Product reviews for Candy Onion

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Candy Onion Plants
Frist time trying grow onions, they came in a little late and I had to separate the plants by doing so they went through a dormant stage but now leaves are beginning to stand straight up and turning back to green color. love GrowJoy plants.
Marlene | 6/21/2021 5:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Well packaged
The onions were carefully packaged and easily planted.
Elizabeth | 3/16/2021 7:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great packaging
So far I'm very pleased with this plant. It arrived packaged perfectly and has taken well to its new home in the garden. Can't wait to have fresh onions from our garden.
Elizabeth | 5/28/2020 2:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always Amazing Plants!
Arrived Healthy and Happy like all the plants we receive from Growjoy! Thank you so much! :)
Vicki | 6/14/2019 4:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy Candy Onion plants
A bundle of approximately 100 healthy onion plants arrived in good condition, just in time for Spring planting.
Keith | 9/1/2015 8:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Candy Onion Plants
Awesome plants as always and fast shipping Thank You, Patrick
Patrick | 4/28/2015 3:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Candy Onion Plants
I have been buying these onions for years. They arrive at my door, I plant them in the ground. Some water, fertilizer and sunshine and they just grow and grow and grow. It does not get any better.
CHRISTOPHER | 2/5/2015 6:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Onions that keep giving
I planted these in may and was still getting onions in Oct. The taste and smell of these are fantastic. Forget store bought.
garland | 12/4/2013 7:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Candy Onion Plants
WoW! of all the years I have been planting onions this is the best onion ever!! I have never grown onions this size with super great taste. They were shipped exact date I requested. I will be back every year. Thanks, Pat
Patrick | 12/2/2013 4:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Onion
The Candy Onions arrived on time and looked great. Bought the same ones last year and loved them!
Candice | 2/15/2013 8:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Candy Onion plants
I have ordered, planted, harvested and eaten these onions for the last 3 years. They are shipped at the correct time for planting, they arrive in excellent condition and when planted correctly they grow exceptionally well. I have tried both onion seeds and onion sets. These onion plants are are far better than seeds or sets.
CHRISTOPHER | 2/14/2013 7:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax