Full Sun, Full Color - Shrubs that Love Sun are 30% Off

Product reviews for Jethro Tull Coreopsis Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Gorgeous!
Beautiful! Happily planted and growing! Healthy, hardy plant beautiful color.
Adrienne | 6/24/2022 12:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice
Planted one of these last June. It came back this spring and is huge. Had no idea it would get this big. It is getting ready to flower. Love the green leaves too
| 5/14/2022 12:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jethro Tull Coreopsis Plant (Tickseed)
This is the second year I ordered these Coreopsis. The 6 I planted last year, came back quadrupled in size this year and they are beautiful. So now I'm happy to receive 6 more for another new garden. And these new fluted flowers are already blooming!
Nancy | 7/4/2019 7:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another Great Flower Shipment from Growjoy!
These plants arrived in excellent condition! Within 1 week after planting them, they were blooming glorious yellow Jethro Tull flowers. This flower and the others I have ordered were received when promised and in great condition.
William | 6/7/2019 10:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tick Weed
My plants arrived today, all were in great shape and healthy as always. Best place to buy flowers I have ran across.
Danny | 5/17/2019 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy, healthy plants
Always satisfied with your plants. I caught a sale and am going to replenish a current bed. These arrived in great shape!
Kimberly | 8/9/2018 8:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fluted Jethro Tulls
Thank you for all these beautiful plants! We can't wait to see the buds fully open on these fluted flowers. A nice addition to our new garden!
Nancy | 6/20/2018 9:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just Great Jethro Tull
These are the largest and healthiest plants I've ever received from any other company over the years! The packaging you sent them in protected them nicely, and I had to call right away and say Thank You! We add more flower gardens ever year, and these Jethro Tull's will be so pretty with their fluted flower petals. We will be ordering from you only from now on, and look forward to the specials you send online.
Nancy | 4/29/2018 5:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jethro Tull Coreopsis
Always packaged with care. Plants are perfect.
| 7/10/2014 6:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A very satisfied first time customer.
I received this coreopsis plant and it was in full bloom just beautiful and the perfect size for planting. The packaging was excellent. Shipping was fast. Who knew you could order plants in the middle of the summer most companies have a cut off date and you have to wait until the next year. I love my plants they are doing great! I'm very pleased with this company. I will definitely order from them again.
Kimberly | 7/15/2013 5:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jethro Tull Coreopsis
I received this plant with some other plants. Nice packaging. Healthy plant, nice and full, looks great. This wiil be very happy in my front yard in 2013
Randy | 9/2/2012 6:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax