Shop & Save with 50% Off Select Plants - All Weekend Long

Product reviews for Homecoming Perennial Mum Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
healthy plants
I did a test run since i haven't ordered with this company before and I was super happy with my plants. They are a nice size, healthy and Perfectly packed for shipping. I ordered a bunch more for my fall garden and will order again im sure.
| 8/17/2023 6:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding
I purchased several mums this year from 4 online site but the mums I recieved from GrowJoy where head and shoulders above the others. The GrowJoy plants were larger and healthier and they arrived in perfect condition. The thought and care put into the package shows the pride this company puts into their plants.The GrowJoy Mums are out performing the other ones 3 to 1.Next year I will be buying all my plants from GrowJoy. Great Job
| 7/11/2019 2:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AMAZING!!!!
I WAS EXPECTING TINY PLANTS!!...BUT I WAS IN SHOCK HOW BIG THE PLANTS!!...ALSO THE PACKING WAS PERFECT!!!......THANKS!!!!
Salvador O. | 6/14/2018 8:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Happy With Purchase
I purchase these Homecoming Perennial mums this past spring. All the plants I ordered were remarkably packaged for shipment and received in excellent condition. The color of the blossoms are unique. I could never find anything at my local nursery that would compare to the mums I ordered from GrowJoy. I am very pleased with my purchase.  
Susan | 10/10/2017 11:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Homecoming Perennial Mum (Live Plant) 2.5-Inch Pot
Arrived in very good condition. As on 7/6 plants are growing well.
Kenneth | 7/6/2017 11:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smooth purchase, fast ship
Plant in great shape, shipped quickly and its doing nicely. Would definitely order from again.
Jayne | 7/7/2016 4:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Homecoming Perennial Mum
Great packing and amazingly timed shipping. Best plant website to buy from!!! Mum is nestled and growing well, can't wait to see it bloom!
Sara | 8/16/2015 12:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Received mum shipment
Just got my mums, all of them in great shape, will see how they will grow. Seems good quality, cheap, arrive quiet quick
Lucie | 5/30/2015 8:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MUM
PLANT SHOWED UP IN A VERY SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME; IT WAS IN GREAT SHAPE; AND HAS ALREADY GROWN LARGER.
pam | 9/7/2012 3:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent
nice sized perennial mum plant
| 8/14/2012 7:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax