SALE: Heat-Tolerant Annuals 30% Off HERE

Product reviews for Dragon® Wing Red Begonia Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
begona
nice plant i may get one or two more from them.
Michael | 8/25/2023 3:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dragon Wing
I love begonias and they always grow beautifully. One came broken and I emailed Growjoy and they refunded my money. Great company and great flowers!
Angela | 8/7/2023 6:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy plants
Plants were delivered in a few weeks after ordering. Strong stems and leaves. Doing well in pots.
| 3/25/2023 6:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Obsessed
I was so shocked at how beautiful this plant came, I'm absolutely in love! It's thriving and much more than I even expected.
| 6/5/2022 9:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
begonia!!!
another fabulous begonia from GrowJoy...the collection inspires me and they are such healthy plants!
janet | 5/7/2020 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Angel Wing Begonias
Beautiful plants ready to put on a show. These guys were blooming up a storm when I opened my package. Love these healty plants. How exciting to see these looked like the pictures!
Margaret | 5/13/2019 1:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Company
I am a disabled senior so I buy a lot online. Plants have always been a problem until I found this company. Plants arrived packed very well and in excellent condition. They are doing great. I have ordered more plants and they helped me figure out if I am getting good ones for my area.....that is called great customer service. My balcony is going to look like home again. Recommend this company 100%
Elizabeth | 4/17/2019 12:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Begonia
Beautiful blooms.
tom | 4/26/2018 6:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
WATCH THEM GROW!
My babies, Dragon Wing Red Begonia, arrived perfectly packed & in great condition. Followed your exact instructions (thanks), planted them in pots & can literally watch them grow by the hour. My non- gardener husband has adopted them, & apparently it's some kind of relationship. Since they're still very young, that's all I can say. I'll keep you appraised of their progress. Thank you for your care.
Barbara | 5/25/2017 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality Begonia Plants
GrowJoy has quality plants, I ordered 4 Dragon Wing Begonias and they were beautiful and well packaged for shipping. Will do business with them again.  
Chalet | 5/18/2014 6:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dragon Wing Red Begonias
Loved these last year in my garden. I received very healthy plants and they were beautiful in my mostly sunny garden all season.
sherry | 1/16/2014 11:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dragon Wing Begonias
Love these Dragon Wing Red Begonia Plants! They're easy to care for, and are real showstoppers. Gorgeous in big buckets on the deck in full sun. Just be sure to put them in Miracle Grow soil.... and give them plenty of room to spread out.
Emile | 5/23/2013 3:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A great houseplant
The Red Dragon Wing plant has not stopped blooming since I got it. It only gets part sun for half of the year, and complete shade for the rest. Very easy to grow. Flowers have nice color, and the leaves are shiny.
Jun | 6/19/2012 3:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax