Full Sun, Full Color - Shrubs that Love Sun are 30% Off

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Absolutely Beautiful!
I love bougainvillea, and the assortment of colors GrowJoy has to offer is top notch. These arrived packaged very well and were already thriving. They're small upon arrival, but with a little fertilizer, sunlight and water, you'll see an exceptional amount of growth within just a few weeks!
Shawn | 7/17/2023 11:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the Gold Bougainvillea
Beautiful healthy plant. Well packaged with care and arrived in great condition.
Sarah | 6/30/2022 5:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
california gold bouganvillea plant
plant established well when repotted. it came in good condition and is maintaining same. excited to see it's progress.
DONNA | 6/14/2022 4:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gold Bougainvillea
The plant arrive on time. Healthy and blooming. Now enjoying its new home.
| 5/17/2022 12:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
California Gold Bougainvillea Plant
healthy plant with suitable packing  
| 7/29/2021 9:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Highly recommend the plants and Company
I would highly recommend purchasing from this company, they have excellent customer service and products. Their plants are top quality with a great price and their customer service is excellent.
Brenda | 9/23/2020 5:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Happy!
My flower arrived healthy and ready to grow! I am so pleased a will definitely order more. Thank you 😊
Roxanne | 6/28/2020 4:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Perfectly packaged. Very healthy plant, now doing very well  
fern | 6/6/2020 10:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't wait to watch them grow
have never planted bougainvillea and I look forward to seeing them climb up my trellis. They arrived looking very healthy.
Virginia | 5/8/2020 3:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great looking plant
Good looking plant. Healthy and alive
| 5/2/2020 8:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Bougies
I just received my plants and was so excited to open it. I was so amazed and impressed how healthy the plants are and especially the packaging, very excellent. I don't have this kind of experience from other vendors. Thank You GrowJoy...
| 4/17/2020 6:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful!
I’m working on a "living wall” and have decided on one of every colored bougainvillea. GrowJoy ended up being my one stop shop. The selection amazing! Don’t let the 2” pot confuse you - the plants I received were 6”s tall and very healthy.
Marta | 4/9/2020 7:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great care and pride in plants.
This is my number one online nursery. I am so impressed with their plants health and packaging. WOW! That’s all I can say. From all the online sites, this one is superior. I have so much more to buy. Oh yes, the prices are so good too.
Heather A | 6/27/2019 4:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bougainvillea
Nice plant, already seeing color
Donna | 5/12/2019 4:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gold bougainvillea!
Always wanted to add gold rush to my collection. They love Texas heat but need winter protection. Plant was 7 in. with a small bloom. Slow and steady grower.
Habiba | 5/2/2019 3:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
California Gold
Transplanted my Bougainvillea last week upon its arrival.  It is thriving in spite of the up and down Texas weather we've been having. Excited for it to grow and bloom.
Sandi | 4/26/2018 5:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Golden Bougainvillea
Very well packed. I put it straight into the ground so hopefully it will take. They are tiny but should be beautiful when in bloom.
Patricia | 4/12/2018 12:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
California Gold Bougainvillea
Plant arrived healthy and happy
E Wayne | 6/23/2017 6:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
struck gold!
These California Gold Bougainvillea plants are great  
Sheila | 5/20/2016 10:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful plant!
Very healthy California Gold Bougainvillea plant & already blooming so soon after arriving! Cannot wait to order other colors. Brings my childhood home in Vietnam back to heart! will buy more soon.
lan | 5/2/2016 7:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
California Gold Bougainvillea
Had buds when it arrived. The buds are still buds and the plant is green after 1.5 weeks...so I'm keeping my fingers crossed.
Maritza | 4/14/2016 6:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent California Gold Plants
Plants shipped quickly and arrived in great shape.
Tammie | 6/5/2015 7:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful Bougainvillea Plants
Plant arrived looking good! Has grown twice the size already. Very Happy!
Michael | 6/1/2015 12:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bougainvillea
Plants arrived in excellent condition and when I asked
| 5/27/2015 3:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bougainvillea
My California Gold Bougainvillea plant arrived in a pretty good shape and in the frame time I was told it be. Very happy with my purchase, thank you.
Yany | 5/23/2015 10:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bougainvillea plant
Beautiful healthy California Gold plant.
Deanne | 5/15/2015 4:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
California Gold Bouganvillea
Got it quick and healthy.
Cathy | 5/6/2015 4:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
California Gold Bouganvillea
Got it quick and healthy  
| 5/6/2015 4:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
California Gold Bougainvillea Plant
I received the California Gold Bougainvillea Plants and there were in perfect condition. Love the way your send them. I planted them and they are doing great. I love the doubles and I also received the verbena yesterday and they were in perfect condition. I will certainly be shopping with you more.http://www.3358growjoy.com/productcart/pc/catalog/smileygreen.png  
shirley | 4/10/2015 6:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy w/Bougainvillea
When I received the California Gold plants one of them did not make it through the shipping process..I contacted GrowJoy and although this plant was not available any more they replaced it in a timely fashion with a new plant of my choice..I was very happy
Melissa | 5/22/2014 12:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome packaging
Disclaimer: I do NOT have a green thumb. However, my lovely California Gold Bougainvillea's appear to be flourishing and perhaps will have blossoms soon. The manner in which the small delicate plants arrived was incredible. The packaging was excellent and not a single leaf seemed upset with the travel. The root systems seem very delicate and with first batch I ordered, I damaged the roots. But, with this 2nd batch and my increased awareness and experience, they were successfully potted and have grown considerably.
Patricia | 5/22/2014 10:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
California Gold Bougainvillea plants
Just received my 2 Ca. Gold Bougainvillea plants and was very impressed on the way they were packaged. I can't wait for them to grow. To my dismay, my DOG just pulled one out of it's container and ate it!!! So I ordered 3 more- Wish me luck, before I kill my DOG!
| 5/7/2013 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gold Bougainvillea
Just got to love them. They bring so much color to my garden.
Rocio | 4/25/2013 5:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Condition of plants
I am very please with all 6 of my California Gold Bougainvillea plants that I received. They were in excellent condition and are growing beautifully
Maxie Lee | 7/8/2012 1:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax