Shop Garden-Ready Plants with Summer Pricing

Product reviews for Rosebud™ Red Geranium Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
thirty-years young~
I bought my first of these almost 30-years ago from a friend. I have overwintered them first in my greenhouse in WA, now in our house in IA. They have thrived in both states & are a showstopper!
| 8/6/2019 5:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rosebud Geranium
Looking very good. No buds yet but very healthy,
Marianne | 4/26/2016 8:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good plants
As a former commercial greenhouse grower, now tired, i mean retired...Geranium leaves all great color, root system good, & your packaging is terrific. Keep up the good work. Then take the rest of the day off. W.W.2Guy
Harold | 5/21/2015 5:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fabulous Plants / wonderful size
I ordered three Red Rosebud Geraniums and  was very pleased when I received plants. They were not only very big, but also in bloom. Will be shopping with GrowJoy in the future.
Deborah | 8/22/2014 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Red Rosebud Geranium Plant
Absolutely beautiful! Just like miniature roses but much better. Always in bloom.
Carmen | 5/29/2014 5:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thank you for this geranium
Perfect product quality and great customer service. Fast delivery, will use them again. Thanks for a great business.
Zhanna | 4/12/2013 6:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazed
I was amazed at the speed of receiving this order and at the quality of the product. I ordered late on a Wednesday and the plant arrived that Friday. The Red Rosebud Geranium was very well rooted and in bloom! I am a very pleased customer!
Barbara | 6/30/2012 12:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dainty little rose buds
The Red Rosebud Geranium plant arrived in perfect shape , large sized and in bloom with closed buds ready to open. It's so nice to open up the box and see the plant looking like the picture. The clusters of mini rose shape blooms are just beautiful.
sarah | 6/27/2011 12:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax