Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
THE ABSOLUTE BEST
The shipping was a little longer than expected but, when the my plants arrived, that didn’t matter at all. They were bigger than expected and showed no signs of distress at all. This is hands down, the best online Nursery I’ve ever dealt with. Definitely recommend!!!
Judy | 4/5/2021 5:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mandevilla
I got my plant in the mail and it was beautifully packaged. Not a spec of dirt out of place and it was a very happy looking plant. When I opened it it did have powdery mildew so I contacted them to report this. They were extremely helpful to recommend an organic fungicide and it is now doing well. They had great communication and response times to help when I did see this problem. I will still order more plants with them in the future.
Heather | 8/11/2020 2:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mandevilla vines
I ordered 6 of the Giant Red Mandevilla vines and 2 of the Giant Pink. They arrived healthy. I put them in pots and two days later we had freeze warning. I dug them back up and brought inside the house. It was a full 8 days before the weather improved and I could replant. They survived just fine and are growing quickly.  
Sondra | 5/16/2020 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Satisfied
Happy to get these starters.
Anne | 5/5/2020 4:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good plant and seller
Plant very beautiful
ruth | 5/29/2019 6:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mandevilla Sun Parasol Giant Crimson Plant
Received this plant in a 2.5 pot and expected a wimpy plant. Instead received a plant with about 20 inches of growth, healthy, and packaged very well. Transplanted it in a 1.5 gallon pot and it has simply taken off.Very good value for the money. I would not hesitate to do business with them again. Good communication, fast shipment. Shipping a little expensive, but true for most plants. very satisifed.
Paul | 8/26/2018 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great packaging and extremely healthy plants.
The plants arrived in excellent condition. I was so impressed with packaging system that I saved the plastic container to show my friends and neighbors and also placed my second order. Great job!
Gary | 4/3/2018 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sun Parasol
Just received my order as promised. I ordered months ahead of time knowing they could be out of stock. Delivered in quite the secure package. Already planted and can't wait to see it grow.  
Garth | 5/26/2016 9:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sun Parasol Giant Crimson
As a first time customer I was a bit skeptical of receiving quality plants. I've tried several other online companies and have not been satisfied. GrowJoy did what they promised! My order arrived in less time than promised and all plants were in good shape. Several were even flowering in the box. I will definitely be ordering from GrowJoy again.
Fred | 7/8/2015 7:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sun Parasol Giant Crimson Mandevilla Plant
All three Sun Parasol Giant Crimson Mandevilla Plants arrived very carefully packed for travel and in great shape. They were still hydrated and ready to go. Just excellent!
kathryn a | 4/9/2015 2:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Giant Crimson Mandevilla
Perfect plant and so healthy, can't wait for it to grow..thank you
| 5/17/2014 1:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mandevilla
Ordered late and was concerned about how they would arrive. They were in perfect shape. They are healthy and green, and with buds. I will definitely be ordering more plants from GrowJoy!  
Ethel | 7/8/2013 9:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sun Parasol Giant Crimson Mandevilla
The plant was in fine shape when it arrived.  
Jean A | 8/2/2012 5:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
plant already in bloom
Nice healthy Mandevilla plant. Blooming when I received it. Will order from again.
Pat | 7/6/2012 3:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax