Shop Garden-Ready Plants with Summer Pricing

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Beautiful plant
Arrived in perfect condition and already blooming. I couldn't be happier.
Susan | 8/8/2021 11:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crimson Mandevilla
Plants arrived well packed and healthy. I planted them the day and now awaiting them to continue blooming as the did last year! Had a few problems with a couple plants. GrowJoy took care of me and gave me full credit. Customer service is part of buying from GrowJoy. They are there when you have a problem!
| 5/9/2020 5:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
beautiful plant
I ordered the Pretty Crimson Mandevilla vine and it arrived in healthy condition. The packaging was good. There was no mess, for the plants were tightly packaged. There was a container wrapped in plastic and placed in another plastic form. Happy.
Allen | 5/4/2020 3:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Prettiest Red
The flowers on this Mandevilla are the pretties red. And my plant is loaded with blooms. Very happy with purchase and plant.
Patti | 7/9/2019 8:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sun Parasol Petty Crimson Mandevilla
Fantastic, healthy, large plants. Better than any mail order plants I've received
Jill | 8/3/2014 7:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She's still here!
I brought her in for the winter & hung her in a window facing south, & even with an awning over it, she grew slowly but steadily. Put her outside and she started blooming about a week ago. Gorgeous Mandevilla!
Andrea | 7/14/2013 7:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pretty Crimson Mandevilla Plant
I was very impressed with the packaging for shipping. The plants arrived timely and in wonderful condition.
| 5/8/2013 10:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good Mandevilla
Great product! love my Crimson Mandevilla plant.  
Timothy | 7/6/2012 10:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax