Shop Garden-Ready Plants with Summer Pricing

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Arizona Red Shades Gaillardia Plant (Blanket Flower)
Wow! What a beautiful deep red this Blanket Flower is. The centers are golden with deep brown rings encircling them, making them stand out. I planted them with a grouping of three other Gaillardias of contrasting colors, also from GrowJoy. I love their wonderful, healthy plants! Nancy Gebhardt
Nancy | 2/6/2021 11:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Such a great color
This is my 1st time purchasing these flowers , reestablishing my garden , this is a great addition, it came well packaged and already blooming thank you GrowJoy team
| 8/10/2020 11:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Red Shades Gaillardia Plant (Blanket Flower)
Was in perfect shape! Plant after one day of Harding and it’s now growing beautifully!
Kevin | 6/14/2019 12:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice and healthy
When they arrived each container had a flower bud on it. They looked to be in great health. I am sure they will Thrive well.
Jessica | 4/4/2019 5:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love them as a border plant
bought these last year and liked them so much as a border plant came back for more
Sheila | 5/20/2016 10:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
a good border color
I use the Arizona Red Shades Gaillardia as a border plant, looks great
Sheila | 5/18/2016 1:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
I ordered about 12 plants from GrowJoy. All arrived in good condition and I am already seeing visible growth on Arizona Red Shades blanket flowers. Very excited to see them bloom !
kymberly | 3/25/2016 5:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Product
I am extremely pleased with these Gaillardia plants. They arrived on time, moist, and in great shape. The packaging was exceptional. I put them right into the ground and they seemed to establish within a day. I am expecting blooms in June. If you want a good Gaillardia, this is the place to get it.
Gregory | 5/15/2014 3:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Arizona Red
Very nice Gaillardia plants arrived well packed and extremely quick!
Cody | 6/29/2013 1:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great sturdy plants
These little guys are tough as nails. I planted 5 in an un-watered (sahara) part of my garden and didn't lose any. They also multiplied like mad, so am looking forward to spring.
SheryL | 9/18/2012 8:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love them
Great Gaillardia plants and are doing great.
Danielle | 7/3/2012 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax