Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Product reviews for Rozanne Hardy Geranium Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Planted in August and doing well so far
Was a little nervous to plant anything in August but read these could be planted Spring through Fall. Prepared the planting bed in advance of the shipment so it would be ready. Planted the day it arrived. I've been following the watering instructions and it has done really well. I'm excited to see how it does the rest of of the season. If it continues as it has I'm feeling good about it. It arrived with a couple Buds and already has several more blooms.
DONNA | 8/15/2023 3:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rozanne Hardy Geranium
The plants arrived healthy and despite their long journey on a delivery truck, in good shape. The plants are thriving in my 8B-zone garden.  
Susan | 5/26/2021 10:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Still blooming into the Fall
Arrived quickly. Healthy plants. I don’t have the greatest soil but these did great.
Carol | 12/20/2020 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Satisfied
The Rozanne plants came in pots and they were neatly packaged, which prevented spills or any damage. I initially worried about the plants dying in the box but they were all in good condition when they came. Such sturdy plants! They are now growing steadily in their baskets and have new leaves and buds. I am excited to see their first blooms in the baskets. Also, it is my first time purchasing plants online and it was a very pleasant experience.
Jenny | 8/6/2020 11:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great experience!
I've bought many plants online over the years and the experience has ranged from dismal to excellent. I include this purchase in the excellent range. The plants arrived on time and in great shape. I put them in the ground, and they are thriving. I know that GrowJoy will be my go-to plant provider from here on out.
Laurie | 6/14/2019 5:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bravo!!!!
Beautiful plants, superb packing! Not a leaf ruffled on their pretty little heads. First time buying here, won't be my last.
| 5/22/2019 11:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rozanne Hardy Geranium
Received these last week in April. Bought 4. Packed very nicely and arrived in excellent physical condition. All 4 were leafy and looked ready to take off once in the ground. A good purchase. Don't see any reason for these little guys not to succeed.
Jim | 4/27/2019 8:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Growing beautifully!
So pretty and healthy!
Shari | 4/15/2019 10:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy plants
Plants are healthy and great packaging. Thanks!
Joana | 7/26/2018 4:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Blooming already
Nothing makes me happier than perennials that bloom the first year. In fact, I just planted my Rozanne's a month ago and they're starting to bloom now.
Jill | 6/11/2016 8:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perked up
Started out looking sad when received in August. Its now late in Oct & although still small its still blooming in Zone 5.
| 10/24/2013 6:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Order-Rozanne True Geranium plant
Best site for flowers and veggie plants :)
| 7/1/2013 11:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax