Create a Buzz in Your Garden - Pollinator Garden Plants are 30% Off

Product reviews for Incredible Sweet Corn Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Thought I’d give this a try
Arrived in secure packaging, vey small but healthy and ready to transplant. Planted into end of raised bed with peas. Apparently is extremely happy with its new home as the saying is "knee high by 4th of July” and these are already waist high! Looking forward to see if this experiment tassels out.
| 6/27/2022 9:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pure Joy
Excited about the delivery, well packaged and in great shape
Tashka | 4/3/2020 3:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for our trade show display!
The staff at Grow Joy was great to work with and accommodated my special requests. The plants arrived in good order, with no damage. We used them for a display at our trade show booth and it worked perfectly!
Tara | 6/7/2019 9:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Baby Corn
Great looking plants but how they turn out is really a lot of the time a condition of how good the soil is. I have seen these plants come out very well before and other times its like they produce baby corn which is why you got my name.
Justin | 5/4/2019 9:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great plant and great service
Great! We received out order in a timely manner. Everything about order and shipment was easy and well communicated. In fact, our first shipment got delayed due to a USPS error and corn arrived dead. GrowJoy immediately sent a replacement. We planted as instructed and it is doing well. It's a new planting so no corn yet but it seems like it will do well.
| 5/18/2018 1:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good stuff!
They where shipped when I asked and came in very healthy condition, they are now in the ground and they are growing with much Joy!
Jacob | 3/16/2018 4:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Waiting for the harvest!
So excited for the harvest of Incredible Sweet Corn to come! Our order arrived safely and at the perfect time to plant for our region. Very impressed! Thank you!
Melissa J | 6/9/2017 5:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Sweet Corn
The Incredible Sweet Corn plants came quickly and in good condition. I planted them in the ground and watched them take off. I expect them to do very well...thank you again for a fast, accurate and well done job GrowJoy! I will continue to do business with you because of the trust developed over the years.
Chad | 10/20/2015 4:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Incredible Sweet Corn
Plants were delivered in excellent conditions. First time planting corn. Keep posted.
Ora | 4/9/2015 11:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
yummy corn
the corn was sweet and came in early
melodyn | 8/21/2013 7:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Incredible Sweet Corn Plant
I was amazed at how large these corn plants were when shipped. And the shipping packaging was so safe and secure for transplant. I have moved them into my garden and they are growing strong!
Robin | 5/27/2013 4:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Getting the first tassles. Corn Plant is Huge
Tassels already and Incredible Sweet corn is so tall! I'm so Happy that after a full month and my corn 10 x its arrival size, I am back to order again. My garden is 20 x 12 and 4 x 12. with about 16 varieties of each and my biggest and best all from GrowJoy. If you are considering online vegetables, look no further. Great shipping, impeccable arrivals all stunning! ALL in one month!
Janis | 5/26/2013 8:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great plants, already grew in inch in a few weeks
I love your website and Incredible Sweet Corn plants. Every plant I ordered has been packaged with such care, they arrive in great condition. Thank You. Can wait to see them grow :)
| 5/20/2013 6:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Corn Plants
The Incredible Sweet Corn plants were delivered in exceptional condition.
francis | 5/10/2013 3:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
incredible corn
Incredible Sweet Corn is the best tasting corn I have ever eaten. It is also easy to grow. It does fall over easily though. I tie mine up to eliminate this. Last year I had 5 50' rows and yielded 27 dozen beautiful ears.  
| 1/7/2012 3:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax