Shop & Save with 50% Off Select Plants - All Weekend Long

Product reviews for Cherry Brandy Rudbeckia Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Healthy plants
Very pleased with the condition of these plants. Healthy and large leaves and plant base looks great. Looking for a place to plant them.
Jacquie | 9/9/2023 3:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
looks great
Well packed and very healthy. Can't wait to see it come up next[ spring
Dawn | 10/7/2022 5:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy Plants
The plant arrived very healthy and is doing well in our planter, can't wait to see it flower.
Karen | 8/2/2022 12:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pretty plant but annual or perennial?
Purchased these because the autumn colored rudbeckias purchased a few months ago did so well. I was hoping these would be as robust but I won't know until next year. They were listed as perennials but the writeup says treat them as annuals and of course I didn't read that. I am in zone 6B so I hope they grow big enough to produce seed heads before winter and they reseed for next year.
Ellen | 9/26/2021 12:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rudbeckia Cherry Brandy
Carefully packaged - arrived healthy and is growing and blooming - very happy
kathryn | 7/7/2019 2:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Black-eyed Susan
Plants arrived in great shape. They are all planted and waiting on them to start blooming.
Alan C | 6/21/2018 12:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cherry Brandy Rudbeckia
These cheerful red-headed flowers will look so pretty planted among the yellow Jethro Tulls we received from you! Thank you!
Nancy | 6/20/2018 9:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great plant
Shipped with care, packaged nicely. Cherry Brandy Rudbeckia plant is sturdy and I can't wait to see it grow.  
| 8/11/2016 11:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rudbeckia Cherry Brandy
These came to me nice and healthy and packaged very well. A nice addition to my garden.  
Alison | 5/20/2016 6:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I loved this new addition
the Cherry Rudbeckia blends well with my Daisies
Sheila | 8/17/2015 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful
My Cherry Brandy Rudbeckia plant was delivered packaged well and was beautiful. I would definitely recommend GrowJoy to all my family and friends.  
CHERYL | 5/21/2015 3:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pleasantly Surprised
I purchased 3 Cherry Brandy Rudbeckia from you after the bare roots I purchased from Holland Bulb arrived in despicable dead condition. What a difference. I will never buy bare root from Holland again. So glad they were not able to replace the dead ones and I found this site.
| 6/16/2014 10:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Healthy Rudbeckia
Nice size plants.
susan | 7/6/2013 4:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
RUDBECKIA
CANNOT WAIT FOR THIS TO BLOOM NEXT YEAR! PLANT SHOWED UP IN GOOD CONDITION AND TOOK VERY LITTLE TIME TO GET HERE.
pam | 9/7/2012 4:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cherry Brandy Rudbeckia
have tried unsuccessfully to grow these from seed, so was thrilled to find actual plants available. plants arrived in great condition! have not used this supplier before, but i WILL BE BACK!
Kathleen | 8/24/2012 8:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Plants
This Cherry Brandy Rudbeckia plant was well packaged and had flowers all ready to bloom when arrived and is doing great in the garden after just 2 weeks!!!!
Travis | 7/8/2012 7:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
CHERRY BRANDY
Large plants came in the mail looked great and are growing fine.Ive ordered plant in the mail from other companies,never got plants this big or robust.
| 4/24/2011 11:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax