SALE: Heat-Tolerant Annuals 30% Off HERE

Product reviews for Santo Cilantro Herb Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Santo Cilantro Herb Plant
This Cilantro so good on my baked chicken and even in my potato dishes, especially mashed potatoes. What a great flavor! I am very happy with all of the herb plants I ordered. Thank You, GrowJoy, for being such a great online company! Nancy Gebhardt
Nancy | 2/5/2021 9:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cilantro
Love this herb. i have it in the window ledge of my kitchen for such a wonder aroma. And of course if you like cilantro, you will love this. A great flavor for food and even your favorite mary tody. Very good.
Karen | 10/12/2020 12:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy plants
Beautiful plants! Healthy and thriving!
Jennifer | 5/2/2020 3:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cilantro
Received the plant in a timely and safe packaging. The plant is growing well and thriving excellently. I have and would recommend GrowJoy to anyone who loves plants the way I do.
Valerie | 8/29/2019 6:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great plant
While the first three plants didn’t arrive looking very happy, the reshipment was fine. Maybe it was just too hot. Great plant and packaged the best I have ever seen from a garden company.
Rob | 7/22/2019 4:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cilantro
This plant was pretty much a cilantro stock and even was flowering. I’m going to get much use out of this....
Jessica | 7/18/2019 3:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cilantro
Great plant - really doing well.
Edward | 5/6/2019 1:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cilantro
Plant arrived in a protective container and was ready to plant right away. Plant is growing strong and thriving!
WENDY | 4/30/2019 5:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent
I am really happy with ALL the plants, herbs that I have ordered from GrowJoy, very good people to work with !
Linda | 6/19/2018 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cilantro-Santo Herb
VERY NICE PLANTS SHIPPED SO WELL
linda | 6/29/2017 3:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cilantro-Santo Herb Plant
This was my first time ordering Cilantro plants online so I did not know what to expect. A few of the plants I ordered came in a separate shipment about 1 week after the bulk of my order. The company contacted me first to notify me that the plants weren't quite ready. I appreciate that they didn't send them too soon and decrease their chance of survival. So far everything is doing very well! Will definitely be a repeat customer!  
Kelly | 3/31/2016 11:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Spice Up My Life With Cilantro
Cilantro Santo plants came quickly and in good condition. I put them in the ground and they have really taken off. I expect them to do very well...thank you again for a fast, accurate and well done job GrowJoy! I will continue to do business with you because of the trust developed over the years.
Chad | 10/20/2015 3:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cilantro-Santo Herb Plant
Wonderful!
Kathryn | 4/22/2015 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Product Arrived In Great Shape
I was very impressed with the packaging and instructions, especially since the Cilantro Santo Herb plant had been shipped across the USA to my home in California. As a first-time customer, I will be back for more!
Don | 4/22/2015 4:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Plant Cilantro-Santo
GrowJoy has the best packaging and quality of plants than any of the several plant suppliers i have used.
James W | 6/14/2014 9:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Herb order
Santo Cilantro plants arrived in good condition.
Debbie | 3/27/2014 12:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
DONT GO ELSEWHERE FOR HERBS!
I'm so Happy that after a full month and my Cilantro-Santo Herb plants 4 to 5 x their size, I am back to order again. My garden is 20 x 12 and 4 x 12. with about 16 varieties of each and my biggest and best all from GrowJoy. If you are considering online vegetables, look no further. Great shipping, impeccable arrivals all stunning!
Janis | 5/26/2013 8:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hardy!
Very hardy Cilantro Santo herb plants! Also flavorful!
JAMIE | 7/2/2012 5:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax