50% Off Weekend Sale Going On HERE

Product reviews for Better Bush Tomato Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
GOOD SIZE PLANT
Plants good size and in great health.
Tyrone | 10/5/2023 7:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice bushy plant
Plant now has fruit. It looks healthy.
Kathleen | 8/10/2023 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
better bush tomato
when i received my shipment, i was pleasantly surprised. The plants i received were in great shape, very healthy and ready to plant! I planted them in a grow bag, and after 7 days unusually cool weather and rain everyday, they are looking great!
sally | 6/14/2023 4:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very robust
These plants have been in the ground for 5 weeks and are thigh high and producing tomatoes
Ed | 5/27/2023 6:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review
Service and product good.
Donald | 5/3/2020 1:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better Bush Tomato
The plant is very healthy and growing just great. This is a replacement for one that I accidentally dropped and broke the stem while unpacking it. GrowJoy replaced it with no charge even though it was my fault! What great customer service! The other plants I have purchased are also doing great. Wonderful company to buy from!
| 7/7/2019 9:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tomatoes
Plant is doing well as always with all the plants we get from you and can't wait for the tomatoes to start showing....celery salt is waiting
| 6/18/2019 2:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better Bush Tomato
Plant came through US MAIL.. Very timely.. EXCELLENT CONDITION!! Thanks Again GROWJOY! 😇
Diane | 5/12/2019 9:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ToPlant
Tomato plants came in excellent condition probable because they where separated by themseleves one plant per one box which always the roots to grow without having to be separated at planting.
Justin | 5/4/2019 9:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better bush tomato
Growing well
Julie | 6/8/2018 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review for Better Bush Tomatoes
My plants were ordered after the first growing season and they arrived in beautiful shape. My plants are in the ground and growing well. Looking forward to some fall tomatoes!
Vickie | 8/11/2012 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great quality
The Better Bush Tomato condition when received was outstanding and it is doing very well!
Kathryn | 6/18/2012 1:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax