Shop & Save with 50% Off Select Plants - All Weekend Long

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Beautiful Beaugonvillea!
I love bougainvillea, and the assortment of colors GrowJoy has to offer is top notch. These arrived packaged very well and were already thriving. They're small upon arrival, but with a little fertilizer, sunlight and water, you'll see an exceptional amount of growth within just a few weeks!
Shawn | 7/17/2023 11:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Andrea Zaneski
I am always pleased with my plants from Grow Joy!!
Andrea | 10/3/2022 12:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thorny
Plant grows well but it's loaded with very mean thorns. After reading the description I expected lots of flowers. It's mid July and not a single bloom
Ed | 7/19/2022 5:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lovely
I love all the Bougainvillea I bought from Grow Joy. Arrived healthy and are growing very well on my back patio.
Sarah | 6/28/2022 2:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Juanita Hatten Bougainvillea Plant
The plant arrived in very good condition and looks healthy
Michael | 4/4/2022 4:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Highly Recommend the Company and Plants
I would highly recommend purchasing from this company, they have excellent customer service and products. Their plants are top quality with a great price and their customer service is excellent.
Brenda | 9/23/2020 5:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bougainvillea Happiness
I recently ordered a new Bougainvillea plant for my indoor and patio pleasure (I'm in growing zone 7). It has been many years since I last had one and I was excited to find a new 'starter' bush. It arrived very quickly and I've repotted it. Within one week I have already seen some growth for this plant. I am a happy new client who will be ordering more. Good job.
Laurel | 5/25/2019 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Everything fine
The Juanita Hatten Bougainvillea plants arrived healthy and happy.
| 6/23/2017 6:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
a great Bougainvillea
Juanita Hatten is a new plant for me this year, and I love it in my garden  
Sheila | 5/20/2016 10:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Juanita Hatten Plants
The Bougainvillea plant looked good when it arrived. In a week and a half, it has over doubled in size! Very Happy!!
Michael | 6/1/2015 12:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My flower
My mother was happy with her flower, so I'm happy. Thank you. She loves flowers and she knows about flowers and will buy more from you.
Kelin | 5/10/2015 7:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Juanita Bougainvillea
Very happy with plant and packing! thanks! Will order again!
Michele | 6/6/2014 3:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bougainvillea small but strong
Juanita Bougainvillea arrived in good health. Small but strong. Will be interested to see how quickly they gain size. Made the transition to planting well.
| 4/10/2014 9:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Bougainvillea!
Everything was perfect!!!
Michael | 6/23/2013 2:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
I paid USPS and the way the Bougainvillea plant was packaged, it was in fine condition when it arrived. Just what I expected.
Kristi | 4/22/2013 11:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax