SALE: 30% Off All Annual Flowers HERE

Product reviews for Coronado Crown Broccoli Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Very Nice Plants
Ordered Brussels Sprouts , Pepper , Tomato , Cauliflower and Broccoli plants that arrived two days from shipping . The plants were in great condition and a very large healthy size . The packaging was excellent and plants are doing well . Have purchased plants from GrowJoy in past years and never have been disappointed with the quality and service . Mike  
michael | 6/9/2016 6:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Broccoli Plants
I'm very pleased with the Broccoli plant I received from GrowJoy. Once it starts to produce Broccoli I will post photos.  
Jessica | 5/20/2016 5:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice!
Another well packaged and healthy Broccoli plant! Thank you!  
Robert | 5/20/2016 4:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Broccoli Plants
As always, GrowJoy leaves me speechless! Product was outstanding, arrived in great shape and is working out well...Highly recommended.  
Chad | 5/12/2016 10:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
Highly recommend the Coronado Crown Broccoli Plant.
Andrew | 3/11/2016 7:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Broccoli
GrowJoy does it again! The Coronado Crown Broccoli plants arrive strong and produce like nothing else out there - highly recommended.
Chad | 1/4/2016 5:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have never grown Broccoli before
The Coronado Crown Broccoli plants arrived in great condition and seem to be taking to my raise beds. Only time will tell, but they look good so far.
Robin | 8/6/2015 8:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Coronado Crown Broccoli
Plants were shipped quickly and are way nicer than I expected. I highly recommend this company.
Michael | 8/1/2015 7:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great plant and shipped fast
Received my Coronado Crown Broccoli plant in great condition and packaged well. It is growing great.
Carol | 6/7/2015 8:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Broccoli
I was so excited to receive this and I already got them planted in the yard, will buy from you again.
Carol | 5/10/2015 7:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Coronado Crown Broccoli
Plants arrived safely, were packed amazingly well and looked very healthy! I planted them two days after their arrival and they are doing great!
Jessica | 5/8/2015 5:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Broccoli
Nice large plants
Gary | 4/23/2015 5:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Broccoli
Had a couple broken stems, replacements were sent immediately and they are thriving!
Kathryn | 4/22/2015 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Coronado Crown Broccoli
Just planted in my garden and it is thriving. Can't wait to try it
Ora | 4/9/2015 11:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome!
I loved my experience. The shipping was fast, my Coronado Crown Broccoli Plants were packaged with care, and the plants were in healthy condition. I'll be ordering again and again. Thanks!
Kennisha | 10/31/2014 8:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice healthy Broccoli plants...
What a time saver! No seeds for me anymore. The plants arrived quick and healthy. Will repeat!
Richard | 4/24/2014 8:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Coronado Broccoli plants
Great size great shipping
Gary | 4/23/2014 5:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Coronado Crown Broccoli
Arrived looking great!
Cathy | 8/23/2013 8:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GOOD BROCCOLI PLANTS
ARRIVED ON TIME AND LOOK HEALTHY
William | 8/14/2013 6:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love Broccoli
This was my first time to grow Broccoli and I was so excited when I planted my Broccoli plants. A few weeks later I was in despair... The squirrel ate my Broccoli. I am researching ways to keep the squirrels away other than calling Phil from Duck Dynasty and asking him to come to my garden and kill some squirrel for his Miss Kay to cook for his dinner. Oh well, I will try again. Is it too late to start again this year? I live in Chattanooga, TN - zone 7.
| 6/1/2013 9:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Coronado Crown Broccoli Plants
Broccoli plants came in perfect order and seems to be doing well now that it's planted.
Jessica | 5/29/2013 5:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Broccoli looks good
Fast shipment and the Coronado Crown plants look good, already planted, so hope they do well.
Belinda | 5/20/2013 6:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Broccoli for Broccoliholics
We love Broccoli and being able to get more then one from a plant is amazing
Marlene | 5/13/2013 2:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Broccoli plants
Plants came in excellent condition. Kudos to this company. I will buy all my plants from them in the future
Richard | 5/1/2013 1:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Assortment of vegetable plants
I was unexpectedly faced with a shortage of Cabbage and Lettuce plants from my local resources. I went on line and found these well priced, high quality plants. I am very pleased and can't wait till harvest time! The shipping containers guaranteed that all my plants arrived in perfect condition.
Molly | 4/26/2013 3:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Customer
I have ordered many vegetables through this source and have been very pleased with the product. It sometimes takes a little longer to get them than running to your garden center but the product is a better quality and very much worth the wait.
| 4/18/2013 4:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good looking Coronado Crown plants
These Broccoli plants were well packed for their journey to Texas. Just very slightly wilted but a quick watering fixed that. Planted them the next day and appear to be thriving.  
Richard | 10/18/2012 4:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Coronado Crown Broccoli
Plants arrived healthy after 2 days travel time, they are doing well in the garden.
Christopher | 9/27/2012 2:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doing well
Shipment was fast and the Broccoli plants were well packed. They are doing well so far.
| 8/30/2012 5:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fall Broccoli
This is the first time I've attempted to grow Broccoli. The plants arrived on schedule and in good shape. They have been in the raised bed now for a week or so and seem to be doing well. I can't wait to see how they produce. I have always had a good experience with other plants I ordered from GrowJoy.  
Christine | 8/30/2012 5:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great plants
Received Coronado Crown Broccoli plant promptly and in very good shape! It looks healthy and vibrant after a week in the garden. I can't wait to see what it produces!
Gregory | 8/18/2012 7:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy
I bought Coronado Crown Broccoli last year for my small garden and it turned out great. This year I bought two. They arrived in great condition and can't wait until they grow big and tasty as last year's did.
Tim | 6/18/2012 3:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Broccoli at it's best!
Have always stuck to the standard Packman variety...decided to try a few of the Coronado this season. The plants arrived well packaged, still moist and not a leaf broken. Took off immediately upon transplant into the garden.  
Patricia | 6/18/2012 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax