Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Great for shadier spots
Have these started in some hanging baskets in the shadier spots. Growing well so far.
Carol | 6/19/2021 7:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
Plants look very healthy although small.  
| 5/21/2021 7:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Brilliant as Angels
just beautiful and in excellent condition upon arrival!!!
| 3/20/2021 9:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Angle Earrings Fuchsia plants
These arrived very happy and green As stated, they are heat tolerant but for now have them in shade as the temps here are quite high. They will not bloom this year but I'm hoping to see some flowers next year. Customer service is great and I will be back soon to order some more plants. These fuchsias are fairly easy to grow and seem pretty hardy. I'm very pleased  
Leslie | 6/9/2020 7:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love my new plants
My two fuchsia plants MSP arrived on time and healthy with instruction on planting and care. I couldn’t be happier and have already placed a new order
Debbie | 5/7/2020 9:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful healthy plants!
Where I live their is only Walmart, Lowes Home Depot and local supermarkets to buy plants and unfortunately Fuchsia's are hard to find and if you do find them, they are all the same kind. I went online and found GrowJoy and decided to give them a try! I was beyond happy with the plants! They were very well packaged, healthy and not stressed at all! I actually cried tears of joy when I unpacked them! Now they are growing vigorously in their new pot! I HIGHLY recommend GrowJoy! Thank you so much!!!
| 4/21/2020 3:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very healthy plants
I bought 5 of these. I can’t wait for them to bloom in their hanging basket. They were packed very well and arrived in excellent condition.
Irene | 5/17/2019 5:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Five stars
Beautiful, healthy, and large starter plants arrived! This one is hard to find and one of the very few fuchsias I can grow in the hot, humid south. I'm so glad growjoy offers it!
| 5/12/2019 10:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome plant!
I am sooo impressed by how wonderful these plants look! Healthy, packed nicely and shipped in a timely manner. They are not stressed at all!
Tonya | 6/29/2018 6:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Angel Earrings Snowfire fuchsia
Have not been disappointed at all this year with anything I have ordered. And this Fuchsia is no exception! Lovely.
Jody | 5/29/2018 8:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lovely!
Can't wait to see it in bloom, growing nicely. Extremely well packaged healthy plants...Thank you!
| 5/27/2018 9:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful!
This was my first time ordering a plant online. I was really impressed with the fast delivery and packaging. My plant was safe and not damaged when I received it. I immediately put in it a nice hanging pot in my garden. It’s growing nicely! So far, my experience has been great! I plan on buying this plant and many more again in the future! I cannot wait for my plant to bloom!
Samantha | 5/24/2018 5:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very nice!!!
This Angel Earrings Snowfire Fuchsia started growing from the moment I planted it. Now, 6 weeks later, it is covered with large blossoms, and continuing to grow vigorously, getting larger each week. It does not need to be deadheaded, but seems to be self-deadheading. This is my first Fuchsia, and I am just in love with it. GrowJoy performs again with an A+!!!!  
| 6/1/2016 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
stands out in a crowd
the Angel Earrings Snowfire Fuchsia stands out in my container of other plants
Sheila | 5/18/2016 10:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fuschia Plant Varieties
Chose 8 plants for some hanging planters ... Great assortment to choose from ... descriptions provide designations for upright and cascading as well as heat tolerance... keys to selection. Healthy plants arrived on schedule. Thank you!!
| 5/12/2016 4:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
a great new variety
I was so happy with the Angel Earrings Snowfire Fuchsia in my garden.
Sheila | 8/18/2015 4:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Angel Earrings Snowfire
This is my second order, and I can't praise it enough! The plants comes super well packed, and in a very very healthy state! The previous ones I purchased are all growing very nicely producing a lot of flowers! If you like Fuchsias, this is the place to purchase them!
| 6/17/2015 10:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Angel Earrings Snowfire
Fuchsia plants arrived healthy & are thriving in their new window boxes.
Elisa | 5/23/2015 4:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fuchsia
The Snowfire Fuchsia plants I received were in special packing containers, healthy and are growing fast. Thanks.
Bruce | 5/10/2015 7:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Angel Earrings Snowfire
Again, a great Fuchsia plant. Now in a 12 inch hanging basket. It has doubled in size and is branching beautifully. This, only ten days after arrival!
Richard | 4/3/2014 9:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Fuchsia Plant
I was very satisfied with the plant that was shipped to me. It was a very healthy specimen. Within a few days, it was starting to produce flowers. The Fuchsia was shipped quickly and packaged with care. I definitely recommend this company. Purchase with confidence.
Cynthia | 7/5/2012 11:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax