Shop & Save with 50% Off Select Plants - All Weekend Long

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
I'm so pleased!
I had ordered three about a month ago and followed all instructions in planting - then two days later the tropical storm hit. Instructions said keep moist, but must have been too moist with that much constant rain. LOL Undaunted, I ordered four this time and again followed instructions: moisten, plant, fertilize and...VOILA! They are already doing great, have lots of foliage coming in, flowers are filling in, and I couldn't be more impressed with the health and ease of this beautification project! Thank you for honoring my long-ago passed stepmother's influence - these always remind me of her. OH, and found you are one of the few online nurseries that are highly recommended AND carry fuchsias.
Eve | 9/21/2023 11:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy
Recieved this plant yesterday and arrived well ackaged healthy and happy. ! It looks like it is taking off !
| 6/17/2023 10:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just WOW!
I cannot come up with the words to describe how wonderful this plant is! My dad died a few years ago and his favorite color was purple and my mom's favorite color is pink so I named the plant after both of them and it gets morning sun and is bursting full of flowers and looks gorgeous!
| 2/27/2023 4:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Angel Earrings Fuchsia
I have been ordering this one for years now. It loves light sun and is an effortless self cleaning beauty. Cuttings received are always healthy.
Sue | 6/5/2022 1:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Best
Have been getting plants for the hummingbirds for several years now. The heat tolerant Angel Earrings are always on my list. Have always been happy with them....and so have the hummers. GrowJoy doesn't disappoint!
| 5/29/2022 10:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ficus plants
The plants arrived promptly and in good shape.
james | 4/13/2022 6:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing Plants
I haven’t had the most success mail ordering Fuchsias until I purchased from grow joy. Not only were the plants healthy with great root systems, but the packaging was amazing. There was absolutely no damage to the plants during shipping and within a couple days they perked up and were looking and growing great. I love these Angel Earrings heat tolerant fuchsias and can’t wait to order more.  
J.R. | 9/1/2021 9:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Angel Earring Cascading Plant
I am so looking forward to see this bloom I bought me a new greenhouse last Fall and wanted to plant my own I buy from nursery but wanted to try my own hands on I bought 14 different ones off of GrowJoy and I am so anxious to see them bloom
Vicky | 5/11/2021 3:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
FA_FUCH_ANGEC_2
I was so pleased with the care and quality of all the plants. they were perfect. I shall certainly buy from Groyjoy again. I was amazed by the packing !
carol | 3/26/2021 7:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hard-to-find trailing sun-tolerant fuchsia looking good so far
I've been looking for a fuchsia like this for a while, and finally found it at GrowJoy. I planted it 3 weeks ago and it's looking good so far!
Susan | 5/7/2020 7:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great plant, great price.
Plant arrived in great condition. Priced less than local nurseries, and delivered right to my home. Why spend hours searching for plants I want, when I can find them at Grow Joy?
charles | 5/19/2019 10:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Exceptional plants, packing, and shipping! These arrived in perfect condition and are very healthy. After only a few days they have grown since being repotted. This is my favorite fuchsia and the only one I can grow in the south. The hummingbirds love them. Growjoy's price and value is incredible!
Bradley | 5/12/2019 10:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic
Order 10 for my window boxes and urns. Good small healthy plants grew into fantastic, large, constantly blooming plants. Am doubling my order this year.
| 4/14/2019 10:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Angel Earrings Cascading Fuchsia
Ordered this last year and was more than pleased. Am looking forward to another spectacular show of blooms!
Jody | 5/29/2018 8:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lovin my Fuchsia
Received to beautiful and healthy little plants. They are now happily hanging in their new home on my front porch. Hummingbirds are so excited!
Sandra J | 3/28/2018 12:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Angel Earrings Fuchsia
I love Fuchsia plants and this one looked healthy when it arrived. Good packaging. Prompt service.  
Jody | 5/26/2017 8:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Angel Earrings Cascading Fuchsia
I ordered 8 of these Cascading Fuchsias and several other Fuchsias. I was so pleased with them and am getting ready to order again. They bloomed all summer and the hummingbirds loved them. I live in Alabama and we have very hot summers. But these plants didn't stop blooming til frost.Very happy with the shipping and the plants did so great. Loved them! Worth every penny!  
| 1/8/2017 12:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cascading Fuschia
These are one of my favorite Fuchsias. As always they arrived healthy and well packed.  
lisa | 5/26/2016 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
still a great plant
2nd year with the Angel Earings Cascading Fuchsia plant and is still a great plant for my garden
Sheila | 5/18/2016 10:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
still a great plant
2nd year with the Angel Earrings Cascading Fuchsia and it is still a beautiful plant
| 5/18/2016 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Angel Earrings Cascading Fuchsia
Very pleased with my purchase from GrowJoy. 3 day delivery in perfect condition with beautiful plants.5 star rating.  
| 5/6/2016 6:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super Fuchsia Angel Earrings Cascading
Arrived quick and in excellent health, is my second year ordering from GrowJoy .
Deborah | 6/17/2015 4:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Nice
Came very healthy and is growing and looking happy!
| 6/5/2015 5:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Fuchsia Plant
Plants arrived healthy & are thriving in their new window boxes.
Elisa | 5/23/2015 4:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great looking plants
Great Fuchsia plants and packed well.
Charles | 5/21/2015 1:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cascading Fuchsia
The Angle Earrings Cascading Fuchsia plants I received were in special packing containers, healthy and are growing fast. Thanks
Bruce | 5/10/2015 7:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fuchisa plants
The Angel Earrings Cascading Fuchsia plants arrived in great condition and packed very carefully.  
Charles | 5/9/2015 2:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great looking plants
Great looking Angel Earrings Cascading Fuchsia plants,arrived in excellent condition.
Charles | 5/1/2015 3:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
First Time Customer
This is my first time ordering from this company. I was a bit hesitant to order Angel Earrings Cascading Fuchsia plants off the internet, but the plants arrived in excellent condition. I was quite pleased. Now if I can just keep them alive, as I have a notorious black thumb! But seriously, I would order from them again.
Carol | 4/24/2015 2:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fuchsia
Angel Earrings Cascading Fuchsia Plant looks very healthy. A little small but growing fast after just a week.
Lenora | 4/9/2015 3:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Angel Earrings Fuchsia
I couldn't find this plant anywhere else and I found it here at a great price. Plants arrived healthy and packaged amazing. No damage to plants at all and they are very healthy. I cannot wait to see them grow.
Sonya | 5/15/2014 5:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Cascading Fuchsia
So far so good, healthy, Angel Earrings Fuchsia, will keep you posted.
| 4/25/2014 9:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful Fuchsia Plants
Plants are Awesome! So healthy and great root system. They have buds on the plants.
| 5/31/2013 6:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fuchsia Plants
All my Angel Earrings plants arrived in perfect condition and are growing wonderfully in pots around my house
Marzena | 5/31/2013 4:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fuchsia
I recently ordered a Fuchsia plant and I received it in great shape. They took great care to protect my plant during shipping. I am extremely happy with their prices and shipping. I look forward to being a repeat customer.  
Brandi | 4/26/2013 4:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Beautiful, healthy little plant. Arrived in great shape. I was concerned because I haven't had good experience with UPS shipping. thank you so much for the prompt service and excellent packing.
Debra | 4/9/2013 6:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just Lovely Fuchsia
These Angel Earrings plants are beautiful and easy to grow. I love them.
| 5/26/2012 12:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax