50% Off Sale Happening Now - Save with Half-Off Plants

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
It's growing with joy
I was amazed! Packed with Love and Care. Nice size of plant with a lots of bloom. It's growing with joy. Strongly recommend this company. Thank you for your care.
Elena | 4/18/2022 12:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Red Double Impatients
The plants seemed to be very healthy when they were packed, however, they shipped two and a half weeks late and took 5 days to arrive. But the time I received them the plants were in pretty rough shape from being in a box with no light and water for five days. They were packed very well and the box was full for blooms and buds that had fallen off, which is how i know they were healthy when packed. I took off one star in hopes GrowJoy will put some pressure on their shippers to do a better job, and maybe offer an express shipping option
John | 6/28/2021 11:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tiny Little Rose Buds
That is what I see when I look out my kitchen window this hanging basket with a bunch of beautiful red tiny flowers that look like roses blooming!
Patti | 7/13/2020 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rose bud impatiens
The plant arrived with happy rose color flowers on it and it is ready to grow. Has many branches on it.
Faye | 5/23/2019 5:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Wonderful experience. Plants arrived in pristine condition. Packaging was the best. I highly recommend GrowJoy.
| 5/2/2019 6:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Most healthy Impatiens Ever
These are so much healthier than any you can buy at local garden centers!
Charla | 4/19/2019 5:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lovely plants
Can't beat these lovely plants. Arrived well packaged and healthy.
Mary | 6/2/2018 5:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lovely plants
packed well and lovely plants
Mary | 5/20/2018 5:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
elegant
these are truly elegant. packed well for shipping. pleasure to buy from
Mary | 5/20/2018 5:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Double Impatiens
Large plant good quality already has a bloom! love it
Anna | 5/19/2018 7:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful Double Impatiens
Absolutely love these flowers. I order them every year from GrowJoy.
Melanie | 4/19/2018 7:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Musica Elegant Red Double Impatiens
I was very pleased that my plants arrived in good condition and blooming.
Arlene | 5/4/2017 2:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Musica Elegant Red Double Impatiens
Great color, great plants
Sheila | 7/25/2015 12:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing Musica Elegant Red Double Impatiens
you should see the flowers I purchased this year, only buy from GrowJoy
Sheila | 7/12/2015 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing Musica Elegant Red Double Impatiens
great plants, super customer service
Sheila | 6/11/2015 6:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't go wrong
Great impatiens, great plants, and totally awesome customer service
| 5/29/2015 7:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
verry happy repeat customer
Even with the harsh winter my double impatiens plants arrived healthy and very well packaged. I give 5 stars!!
Brigette | 5/3/2014 6:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)