Shop & Save with 50% Off Select Plants - All Weekend Long

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Half Price and Beautiful
I ordered these in the fall for spring shipping and because I ordered early, I got half price!! When they arrived, I was so very pleased!! They are beautiful.
Jane | 4/24/2023 12:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy Plant
Always receive healthy plants from growjoy
JANELLE | 8/25/2022 4:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
perfect
my plants arrived like I bought down the street. packaged with care Thank you
julie | 5/28/2021 1:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Orangy colored Impatiens
A rare color for our area is a soft orange impatiens with cute little rose bud blooms. Looks so pretty agains my gray shingled house. The plant came in a well protected shipping container.
Faye | 5/23/2019 6:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Double Impatiens in Zone 9
I received and planted the above in hanging pots under my lanai about a week ago. They arrived alive and I followed instructions provided. After one week they really look good. Seem to have recovered from the shipment ( although packaging was impressive) and have even started to bloom in just one week. The outlook is very positive.
Michael | 8/2/2018 5:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good plants
The Silhouette Salmon Double Impatiens plants are health and budded
teresa | 4/5/2018 6:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Silhouette Salmon Double Impatiens Plant
These were just what I was looking for and they came in in great shape. They will add beautiful color to my shaded garden.
| 4/28/2013 5:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great flower
I purchased this Impatiens and am ordering again this year. The flowers look like miniature roses, but much easy to take care of. Stems are strong enough to keep flower looking upward, which enables me to see flowers very nicely.
Akiko | 3/27/2013 12:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Double Impatiens
One of my favorites. Love the Salmon color.
Laura | 7/24/2012 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Double Impatiens Plant
This was my first purchase of a Double Impatiens. I purchased several varieties and colors to try them out. Beautiful plant. Dark folilage and little rose like blossoms. I am extremely pleased.
Gary | 6/18/2012 4:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax