Full Sun, Full Color - Shrubs that Love Sun are 30% Off

Product reviews for Bobo® Hydrangea Bush

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
grow baby
plant arrived very healthy, cant wait for it to grow and bloom like my other hydrangea do
mike | 7/15/2023 7:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hydrangeas!
Adorable hydrangeas!!!
Tawnie | 6/29/2023 8:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So far so good
Plant arrived in great condition, as always. I planted immediately and after almost 3 weeks I have noticed new growth and blooms. Very pleased.
Brigette | 8/9/2021 7:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Very impressed! I bought this BOBO hydrangea to put near our sweet dog BO who passed away a few months ago. The name seemed fitting and the plant arrived in pristine condition!
Brian | 5/23/2021 12:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bobo® Hydrangea Plant
Was in perfect shape! Plant after one day of Harding and it’s now growing beautifully!
Kevin | 6/14/2019 12:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bobo Hydrangea
I am pleased with my Bobo Hydrangeas. The plants are small but the cost was very reasonable and they will certainly grow!
Judith | 6/15/2015 9:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bobo Hydrangea
Received a small but healthy little plant, and it bloomed the first year! I planted it in early May and it was in bloom by the last of July.
sherry | 2/4/2015 10:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lovely Hydrangea plants
The Bobo Hydrangea was lush green leaves. Well rooted. And healthy looking. The Abracadabra was even fuller with lush green leaves. I like the smaller pots you sell because its so much easier for me to dig the hole for them. I'm older and arthritic and this is a help. Also packaged very well
Joanne | 8/7/2013 12:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the Pinkly Winky
I love the Pinky Winky Hydrangea plant, I am looking forward to this one in a smaller package.
Lynn | 5/31/2013 3:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax