Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Product reviews for Indian Summer Rudbeckia Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
brown eye susan
great,big and healthy would buy again.Mike.
Michael | 8/25/2023 3:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Indian Summer Rudbeckia
I love Rudbeckia, they require little maintenance in the garden and usually reseed. These bloomed after a week of receiving.
Angela | 8/7/2023 6:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rudbeckia
Plant is large with well-developed roots. Expertly shipped in packaging that is recyclable.  
Kim | 7/2/2023 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful!
I still cant believe how fast this plant has grown. Didnt think it was going to flower this year and it gave me 6 big flowers very long lasting too. I just love it.
Carin | 7/30/2022 3:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful plant
The plant arrived healthy and has grown quickly. The first bloom opened this week and it’s a beauty.
Barbara | 7/16/2022 4:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No flowers yet
This plant did survive after the mailing in a heat wave here in southwest. We watered a lot and it looks good but no flowers yet
Debbie | 7/19/2021 10:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perennial Favorite!
I love all types of Back-Eyed Susans, and try to add to my collection when I see different varieties. This arrived well-packaged and was very large. However, it seemed not to be quite as healthy as all the other plants I have received from GrowJoy. I am babying it along, and it seems to be doing fine. Interesting leaves. I can't wait for the blooms!
Teresa | 5/21/2021 6:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Indian Summer Rudbeckia Plant (Black-Eyed Susan)
Purchased these and are seeing some larger than expected blooms on the plants. Look great in my garden. Hope they will continue to flourish. Am a happy gardener.
Ronald A. | 7/3/2019 9:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Indian Summer Black Eyed Susan Rudbeckia
This plant arrived well packaged and growing strong! No blooms yet, but has good sized leaves. I look forward to seeing it grow and produce the large flower blooms it is known for. I am a repeat customer of GrowJoy - it is a pleasure doing business with them. Excellent customer service and shipping.
Angela | 5/9/2019 4:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Indian Summer Rudbeckia Plants
I was very pleased with the condition of the plants. They were green and well developed with excellent root structure. The packaging and containers were first rate. I will be ordering again. Thank-you!
| 6/16/2014 2:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Indian Summer Rudbeckia Plant
I have one of these plants that I purchased from GrowJoy and decided to just buy another to enhance the color in another section of the garden. Beautiful when it blooms.
Marilyn | 5/29/2014 6:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Favorite Rudbeckia!
Love 'Indian Summer' Rudbeckia! It's my favorite! Flowers are cheery looking and beautiful!
Marilyn B. | 5/13/2013 8:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Rudbeckias
Gorgeous...that is what my neighbors say. These Rudbeckias are beautiful, grow quickly and come back after freezing with no drama. The only Rudbeckias I will now use in my garden (Gainesville, FL)
| 5/9/2013 6:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
second time I've ordered these
These are the only Rudbeckias that seem to come back year after year. The others that I bought locally got that awful fungus so I had to get a few more from GrowJoy to replace them. The flowers are tall and strong and are very striking in the middle of my flower bed amongst the softer colors of my Daylilies and Agapanthus. I also love how GrowJoy holds shipping for the right time for my zone. Other nurseries I've purchased from just ship as soon as the plant is ready and I had to keep them in pots so I could move them in and out to protect from freeze damage until spring.
Jacqueline | 3/20/2013 4:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Indian Summer Plant Review
I wanted to write and let you know how pleased I have been the Indian Summer Rudbeckia plants that I have ordered from your company.
| 8/7/2012 10:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax