50% Off Weekend Sale Going On HERE

Product reviews for Bandana® Yellow Lantana Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Healthy Plants
I've purchased from GrowJoy for the last several years and have never been disappointed. Always receive large, healthy, well packaged plants.  
Lori | 6/2/2023 7:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Little blooms!
So far I have some little blooms! Can't wait until these babies shine. Love the lantana. Will purchase every year!
Debra | 5/24/2023 4:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bright Yellow
Plant Is Young But Great Yellow!
Andre | 5/19/2022 2:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lantana
Received 2 beautiful Lantana plants that were expertly packaged.
David | 5/8/2022 8:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yellow profuse blooms
This is my wife's favorite. Sunshine yellow and full of blooms. Stunning addition to our gadens.  
Robert P | 4/29/2022 9:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mail-order Plants
You got what you ordered-100% .... Excellent packaging and shipping-Indiana to South Texas. Plants are doing very well ... dennis
Dennis | 9/27/2020 4:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
just perfect
my plants arrived in great condition. i have no complaints. i have been ordering plants online for about 5 years and know quality when i get it. everything was great. wrapped w care and arrived in great condition.
Pamela | 5/28/2019 1:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bandana Yellow Lantana
First year to order this color. Have always ordered the pinks, which have always been beautiful and hardy. Very healthy plant.
Jody | 5/29/2018 8:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bandana Light Yellow Lantana
Received in great planting condition
Margaret | 5/19/2017 10:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love Lantana
I get the Bandana Light Yellow Lantana every year, they mix so well with other colors of Lantana in my garden.
Sheila | 5/20/2016 4:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great plant
I planted this in full sun & in a couple of weeks it's already blooming. zone 9
LORI | 7/8/2012 5:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
multitudes of flowers!
What a lovely plant! Sunshine Yellow blossoms cover this plant, making it a wonderful addition to my containers. More blossoms just keep on coming, you can't go wrong with this one!
Shirley | 7/6/2012 8:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
nice Yellow Lantana plants
The Bandana Light Yellow Lantana plants arrived in a timely manner, were well-packaged, and healthy.  
Christie | 7/5/2012 6:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax