Shop & Save with 50% Off Select Plants - All Weekend Long

Product reviews for Tuscan Blue Rosemary Herb Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Growing Nicely!
Arrived a tiny little plant, well packed and healthy. Grew quickly in FL sun in the container and transplanted with no problems.
Sean | 6/17/2022 8:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Arrived healthy
Have them in the sunny part of the garden. Starting to grow.
Carol | 6/19/2021 10:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tuscan Blue Rosemary Herb Plant
This rosemary plant with the pretty blue blossoms had such a wonderful fragrance and made our meals taste sooo good, especially on roasts and in soups. What a difference these fresh herb plants make in our cooking, and I'm so glad we ordered them from GrowJoy! Nancy Gebhardt
Nancy | 2/5/2021 11:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Received healthy and growing
I can't wait to see them grow to their full potential. I bought 4 Tuscan Blue Rosemary plants and one has taken off while the others are catching up.
Yen | 11/3/2020 10:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Herb
Great condition and good herb.
Tracy | 10/15/2020 8:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rosemary...I dont think we have met.
Hi its me... you know the guy that cant grow moldy bread. This is my first time growing Rosemary. Ok anyway the Tuscan Blue Rosemary I ordered arrived looking amazing and in the same quality packing Grow Joy is known very well for. I put them in there containers, snuck them out to the screen house under the cover of darkness so the Iguanas don't see them and 6 days later they are doing great. I bought the Rosemary to enjoy myself and because it attracts honey bee's which is a whole diff. project I got going on. Thanks again Grow Joy. Once I see the end product I will give another review and hope to be able to give 5 stars.
| 10/8/2019 1:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tuscan Rosemary
I ordered 2 and just loved them.
susan | 10/8/2019 9:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rosemary Tuscan
The plants arrived in amazing shipping container as some of the healthiest plants i have ever received by mail. I will be back. Best looking live plants ever delivered by mail to me.
brett | 9/24/2015 3:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rosemary--Perfect addition to my herb garden
The plant arrived is perfect condition.. or better stated, it survived UPS delivery. GrowJoy advised in big bold print that the package contained PERISHABLE products, but UPS, as usual, ignored the warning and delivered the plants at 7 p.m. keeping them in a hot, Phoenix baked truck all day. If only companies would stop using UPS!!!
Fran | 7/22/2013 5:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rosemary Plant
I bought 2 Rosemary plants, they came to my house alive, these plants are very good Rosemary plants, I will buy more from u all. Abigail
| 11/19/2011 7:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax