Full Sun, Full Color - Shrubs that Love Sun are 30% Off

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Beautiful plant
The Thyme Carbon Wine & Roses Herb is large robust plant
Steven | 4/13/2015 1:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thyme - Carborn Wine and Roses
Ordered it a year ago. It arrived healthy but small, but grew nicely during the summer and covered a fairly large area. It survived a very harsh winter we had in the North East and looks beautiful now. Haven't seen it bloom yet, but the green carpet-like plant is really pretty - I get a lot of compliments on this plant!
Olga | 6/6/2014 6:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thyme plant-Very Small
The Caborn Wine & Roses plant is doing well. It was a lot smaller than all the other plants I ordered however. Just saying! It was however healthy and is looking good in the garden. Happy and healthy!
Frances | 4/10/2014 3:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thyme Caborn Wine and Roses
GrowJoy has the fastest shipping of any plant or seed distributor. The plants arrived in good condition and look beautiful; they also smell amazing. I have never had any problems with this company and will continue to enjoy ordering from them.
jeff | 9/13/2013 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful plant
Excellent Thyme Caborn Wine and Roses Herb plant.
| 5/20/2013 12:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thyme Carbon Wine and Rose plant
This was such a pretty herb on your web site so I ordered it and when it came it just the most adorable tuff of greenery can't wait till it blooms .
becki | 5/16/2013 5:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Live Herb Plant
This was the first shipment of Thyme Caborn and Roses Herb plants that I have ordered from your company. It arrived with 2 other plants and other products. Very well packaged and I can't wait for the Thyme to bloom  
Sandra | 5/12/2013 1:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A beauty
The Thyme Caborn Wine and Roses Herb plant has round leaves, spaced closely together on a robust little plant. Sweet scent.
David | 5/4/2013 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wine and Roses Herb
Beautiful Thyme Caborn Wine and Roses Herb plants.
EVELYN | 4/15/2013 3:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thyme
Gorgeous little Herb plant. Will definitely be getting more in the spring.  
Sarah | 11/12/2012 5:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another low growing addition to my bed
I bought this to plant next to the Lemon Thyme in my raised bed so I would have a variety of textures and also I get the benefit of a carpet of pretty little flowers on it in the spring time. You could definitely see a contrast between the two plants so I am happy I bought it.  
Ann | 9/8/2012 4:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax