Shop Garden-Ready Plants with Summer Pricing

Product reviews for Marguerite Ipomoea Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Sweet Potato Vine
I needed some fillers for some pots so ordered the ipomoeas. Four healthy plants were delivered. Thanks!
Victoria | 8/5/2023 1:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Looks great in the front bed
Arrived safe and fast, I had to wait a day to plant but they were still pretty upright. It's been a bit over a month now and the 3 sprouts I received have about 3x3sqft of coverage and the leaves are bigger than my hand.
Zeshan | 6/16/2023 7:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doing well
They are doing well. And the plants showed up in good condition.  
jacquenette | 4/2/2023 12:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy Plants
The plants I ordered arrived looking healthy and have done very well since I transplanted them into pots.
| 9/28/2021 3:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding Quality
My Sweet Potato Vines are absolutely thriving and making quite a statement in their large cobalt blue vases/pots. People stop by all the time to compliment me on the plants and I refer them all to you!
Susan | 5/5/2021 8:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great plant
I have purchased a few sweet potato vines now. The marguerite is wonderful. Easy to grown and spreads fast. I will be buying more next season
Cathy | 10/20/2020 6:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
plants
best place on web
linda | 8/2/2018 5:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
plants
beautiful plants
linda | 6/3/2018 3:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LINDA
THANK YOU MY FLOWERS CAME IN GREAT SHAPE
linda | 5/18/2018 5:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful, happy plant
The Marguerite Ipomoea vine arrived in great shape, transplanted easily, and adds a brilliant color to my built in containers on my front porch. Looking forward to attempting to overwinter and replant next year.
Kristen | 8/10/2017 5:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ipomoea
Very happy with your plants. You have the best shipping. Love the Marguerite Ipomoea plant. Great size and thank you for all your great work you guys do.
linda | 7/6/2017 6:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Marguerite Ipomoea
Box was squashed but plants were fine.
| 6/15/2017 11:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Marguerite Iponoea
Your plants always arrive in great condition and grow off beautifully. The only online nursery I use. And with your Wed. sale, beats all the prices locally! Awesome company.
shirley | 5/11/2017 5:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
: Marguerite Ipomoea
Dainty leaves. Well packaged, beautiful plants arrived in great condition!
Dorrie | 5/8/2017 3:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Marguerite Ipomoea
Perfect plant that was well taken care of and shipped carefully.  
Amy | 5/4/2017 4:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Marguerite Ipomoea
Ordered a variety of different plants and was utterly amazed how beautifully they were packaged! I have ordered a great deal of plants through the mail (from different vendors) and many times they arrive in a broken jumble. YOUR plants arrived with NO broken leaves, in lovely condition and dirt still in tact. You are now my favorite! Thank you
Anne | 4/22/2017 8:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very satisfied with my Marguerite
I have ordered plants from GrowJoy for the last 3 years and each year I am extremely pleased. The prices are lower than any of the nurseries/big stores around me and of higher quality. They come shipped in containers that protect them, so they are ready to be planted in great condition. I highly recommend ordering anything from here!  
Sarah | 5/19/2016 5:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect sweet potato plant
My orders from GrowJoy always arrive healthy and ready to plant. I know my sweet potato plants will thrive.
Suzi | 5/14/2015 4:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Vigorous Sweet Potato Vine
Very healthy, bright green sweet potato vines. Hard to believe how fast they're growing. That's what I like about GrowJoy. Plants are well packed and growing when I receive them.
Sharon | 5/13/2015 5:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always Satisfied
Ipomoea plants are in containers and thriving.
Michelle | 5/10/2015 11:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Ipomoea plants
Great looking plants. Marguerite arrived in excellent condition, packed well.
Charles | 5/15/2014 3:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Potato Vines Ipomoea Plants
Every year I purchase my Ipomoea Plants (Sweet Potato Vines) from GrowJoy.com. They are not shipped to me until the weather is the right temperature for planting which is great because I don't have to worry about them being damaged by the temperature in our region which this year was a major problem. I have since then planted them in flower boxes which overhang on my deck and I cannot wait until they are fully grown to three to four feet. I look forward to these every year.  
Catherine | 5/11/2014 1:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Vigorous and Lush Ipomoea
These plants always save me every year making me look like I am a good gardener when my other plants fail. They quickly make ground cover giving my backyard a nice lush look. This year I plan to save some of the tubers and over winter them.
| 1/4/2014 5:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bright, happy plants!
I ordered 8 of these Ipomoeas along with 8 of the illusion midnight variety for a front flower bed. I was a little worried that they arrived in a fairly small sized box but they were packaged perfectly. I planted all 16 within two days and they're thriving. I'm in Florida so the soil can be sandy and the climate can be soggy during the summer but these Ipomoeas seems very happy.
Amy | 9/20/2013 6:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ipomoea purchase
These were nice-sized & very hardy. I actually was unable to pick up the delivery from the mail room until 5 days after it arrived due to a medical issue. I thought they could not have survived in the box in this heat for so long, but the plants were well packed & watered, so they survived & are now planted & putting out new leaves. Very happy with the purchase.
Elizabeth | 7/17/2013 7:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Marguerite Ipomoea Plant
So glad I found this site, every place I looked this plant was sold out or not in stock, have ordered from other sites and plants were not shipped in very good condition. Will be ordering again from GrowJoy. Prices are great and plants are in excellent condition.
Judith | 6/9/2013 7:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lovely Ipomoea Plants
I love all my plants and recommend GrowJoy.  
| 5/10/2013 10:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
avid gardener
All plants I have ordered arrive beautifully and carefully packaged and are all thriving. My miniature Geraniums are spectacular, especially given the fact that we have had temperatures in the mid-100s for the past week!! Many thanks. Isobel.  
Isobel | 7/8/2012 3:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax